Bacon Theatre

The impressive Bacon Theatre completed in 1991 and built to a very high standard, boasts excellent sightlines and state-of-the-art facilities. The friendliest place to be entertained in Gloucestershire!

What's on Today11

Narrow by Location

The Bacon Theatre

The Bacon Theatre

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Santa’s Marvellous Magical Toy Shop!

Santa’s Marvellous Magical Toy Shop!

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 16th December 2018

The WestEnders

The WestEnders

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Miracle on 34th Street [U]

Miracle on 34th Street [U]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Relaxed Film: Arthur Christmas

Relaxed Film: Arthur Christmas

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Festive Film: Arthur Christmas [U]

Festive Film: Arthur Christmas [U]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Johnny Coppin: All on a Winters Night

Johnny Coppin: All on a Winters Night

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st December 2018

The Real Thing: Feel the Force Tour

The Real Thing: Feel the Force Tour

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Broadcast: Andre Rieu 2019 New Years Concert

Broadcast: Andre Rieu 2019 New Years Concert

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

Cinema Broadcast -  The King and I - The Musical

Cinema Broadcast - The King and I - The Musical

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Cinema Broadcast -  Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

Cinema Broadcast - Antony & Cleopatra [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th January 2019

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Cinema Broadcast -  I'm Not Running [12A]

Cinema Broadcast - I'm Not Running [12A]

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

The Johnny Cash Story

The Johnny Cash Story

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th March 2019

The Amazing Adventures of Pinocchio

The Amazing Adventures of Pinocchio

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

The Ultimate Commitments and Blues Brothers Experience

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Vienna Festival Ballet: Giselle

Vienna Festival Ballet: Giselle

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Horrible Histories: BRAND NEW BARMY BRITAIN

Horrible Histories: BRAND NEW BARMY BRITAIN

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th April 2019

Whole Lotta Led’s 2019 Tour

Whole Lotta Led’s 2019 Tour

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th April 2019

The Kast Off Kinks

The Kast Off Kinks

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Jive Talkin Perform the Bee Gees

Jive Talkin Perform the Bee Gees

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Opera Anywhere | HMS Pinafore

Opera Anywhere | HMS Pinafore

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th April 2019

The Amazing Bubble Man

The Amazing Bubble Man

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham