Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant

Café René is the place to be!

What's on Today24

Narrow by Location

Cafe Rene - Gloucester's Best Known Secret

Cafe Rene - Gloucester's Best Known Secret

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Mother Vulture

Mother Vulture

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 30th August 2019

Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor at Cafe Rene

Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor at Cafe Rene

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

The Heavy Rain Band

The Heavy Rain Band

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Beat Street

Beat Street

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 6th September 2019

14 Units + El Monstro

14 Units + El Monstro

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 7th September 2019

HouseBound

HouseBound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 13th September 2019

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 21st September 2019

BarberShop Sound

BarberShop Sound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Beat Street

Beat Street

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 5th October 2019

HouseBound

HouseBound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 11th October 2019

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 19th October 2019

BarberShop Sound

BarberShop Sound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Beat Street

Beat Street

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

HouseBound

HouseBound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 8th November 2019

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 16th November 2019

BarberShop Sound

BarberShop Sound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Beat Street

Beat Street

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 7th December 2019

HouseBound

HouseBound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 13th December 2019

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Natural Mystics at Café René Cellar Bar

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 21st December 2019

BarberShop Sound

BarberShop Sound

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 28th December 2019

Beat Street

Beat Street

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester