Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant

Café René is the place to be!

What's on Today15

Narrow by Location

Cafe Rene - Gloucester's Best Known Secret

Cafe Rene - Gloucester's Best Known Secret

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 15th December 2018

John Mustoe

John Mustoe

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Shootin' The Crow live at Café René

Shootin' The Crow live at Café René

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 21st December 2018

Popes Of Chillitown live at Café René

Popes Of Chillitown live at Café René

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Clive Montellier

Clive Montellier

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Monday, 24th December 2018

Hip Hopmas Eve with DJ Tunes & DJ Taboo

Hip Hopmas Eve with DJ Tunes & DJ Taboo

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

SKAville with DJ Dirty Lyle

SKAville with DJ Dirty Lyle

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Hired Guns live at Café René

Hired Guns live at Café René

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 28th December 2018

Soul Strutters live at Café René

Soul Strutters live at Café René

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Dance Conspiracy

Dance Conspiracy

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Lewis Creaven live at Café René

Lewis Creaven live at Café René

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

Luke Philbrick at Cafe Rene

Luke Philbrick at Cafe Rene

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 11th January 2019

B-Sides Live at Cafe Rene

B-Sides Live at Cafe Rene

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 18th January 2019

Deftones UK Live at Café René

Deftones UK Live at Café René

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester

Friday, 1st February 2019

Solid Gone at Cafe Rene

Solid Gone at Cafe Rene

Cafe Rene Le Pub & Restaurant - Gloucester