Chapel Arts

The former Baptist chapel has been modernised and restored to create a fantastic, flexible arts space which will allow for an array of events.

What's on Today24

Narrow by Location

Chapel Arts: Arts venue in the heart of Cheltenham. Gallery, Music, Poetry, Jazz and much more

Chapel Arts: Arts venue in the heart of Cheltenham. Gallery, Music, Poetry, Jazz and much more

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Song: Port Isaac Gulls

Song: Port Isaac Gulls

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th March 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th March 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Bach and Before - Harpsichord Recital

Bach and Before - Harpsichord Recital

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Young Musicians: Music for a While

Young Musicians: Music for a While

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 1st April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 8th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Poetry: Words on Their Way to Somewhere

Poetry: Words on Their Way to Somewhere

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Jazz at The Chapel: Jo Harrop Sings Peggy Lee

Jazz at The Chapel: Jo Harrop Sings Peggy Lee

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Textile Course: Cotton and Muslin

Textile Course: Cotton and Muslin

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Textile Course. Four Fibres: Many Stories

Textile Course. Four Fibres: Many Stories

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham, Gloucester

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Jazz at the Chapel: Dave O'Higgins

Jazz at the Chapel: Dave O'Higgins

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Josep Subirachs and Flights of Fancy

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Classical: Soprano Daniela Bechly

Classical: Soprano Daniela Bechly

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Classical: Pianist Ivan Hovorun

Classical: Pianist Ivan Hovorun

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Jazz at the Chapel: Alan Barnes with David Newton

Jazz at the Chapel: Alan Barnes with David Newton

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Classical: Vitaly Pisarenko

Classical: Vitaly Pisarenko

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Jazz at the Chapel: Tommy Scott, Yuri Goloubev & Asaf Sirkis

Jazz at the Chapel: Tommy Scott, Yuri Goloubev & Asaf Sirkis

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham