Chapel Arts

The former Baptist chapel has been modernised and restored to create a fantastic, flexible arts space which will allow for an array of events.

What's on Today17

Narrow by Location

Chapel Arts: Arts venue in the heart of Cheltenham. Gallery, Music, Poetry, Jazz and much more

Chapel Arts: Arts venue in the heart of Cheltenham. Gallery, Music, Poetry, Jazz and much more

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 17th February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 24th February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th February 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th March 2020

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Exhibition: Our Favourite Printmakers

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham