Cheltenham Art Club

A club where artists benefit from the opportunity to paint together and share ideas and skills.

What's on Today19

Narrow by Location

Cheltenham Art Club

Cheltenham Art Club

Cheltenham Art Club - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Graham Findlay - Watercolour Demonstration

Graham Findlay - Watercolour Demonstration

Cheltenham Art Club - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Paul Arnott - Corel Painter Demonstration

Paul Arnott - Corel Painter Demonstration

Cheltenham Art Club - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th December 2019

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club, Learn to Paint, Beginners Classes.

Cheltenham Art Club - Cheltenham