Cheltenham Connect

What's on Today19

Narrow by Location

"Creating Opportunities" Panel Discussion with Neil Daws, from Spirax Sarco, Martin Bundy from John Lewis and Partners and Kevan Blackadder from Cheltenham BID

"Creating Opportunities" Panel Discussion with Neil Daws, from Spirax Sarco, Martin Bundy from John Lewis and Partners and Kevan Blackadder from Cheltenham BID

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Cheltenham Connect

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st June 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th June 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th July 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th July 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th July 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th July 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th August 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th August 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th August 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th September 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th September 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th September 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Connect Business 2019

Connect Business 2019

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th September 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th October 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th October 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th October 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 25th October 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st November 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th November 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th November 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th November 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th December 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th December 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th December 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th December 2019

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th December 2019

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 3rd January 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th January 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th January 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th January 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th January 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th January 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st January 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th February 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th February 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st February 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th February 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th March 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 13th March 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th March 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th March 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st April 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd April 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th April 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th April 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th April 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th April 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st May 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th May 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th May 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th May 2020

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Laptop Friday at Smokey Joe's - co-working group where anyone is welcome to pop in - Do join us!

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th May 2020

Welcome Wednesday

Welcome Wednesday

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]