Cheltenham Science Group

What's on Today24

Narrow by Location

Friday, 5th April 2019

05-04-2019

Robot club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th April 2019

06-04-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

10-04-2019

Easter holidays at Cheltenham Science Centre

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th April 2019

11-04-2019

Easter holidays at Cheltenham Science Centre

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th April 2019

12-04-2019

Easter holidays at Cheltenham Science Centre

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

12-04-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th April 2019

13-04-2019

Easter holidays at Cheltenham Science Centre

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th April 2019

14-04-2019

Easter holidays at Cheltenham Science Centre

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th April 2019

15-04-2019

Easter holidays at Cheltenham Science Centre

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

16-04-2019

Easter holidays at Cheltenham Science Centre

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

17-04-2019

Easter holidays at Cheltenham Science Centre

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th April 2019

18-04-2019

Easter holidays at Cheltenham Science Centre

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th April 2019

19-04-2019

Easter holidays at Cheltenham Science Centre

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Saturday, 20th April 2019

20-04-2019

Easter holidays at Cheltenham Science Centre

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd May 2019

03-05-2019

Robot club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th May 2019

04-05-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th May 2019

10-05-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th May 2019

17-05-2019

Robot club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th May 2019

18-05-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th May 2019

24-05-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 1st June 2019

01-06-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th June 2019

14-06-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th June 2019

15-06-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st June 2019

21-06-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th July 2019

05-07-2019

Robot club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th July 2019

06-07-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th July 2019

12-07-2019

Drop-in STEM club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th July 2019

19-07-2019

Robot club

Cheltenham Science Group - Cheltenham