Cheltenham Town Hall

Gloucestershire's largest arts & entertainment venue!

What's on Today26

Narrow by Location

*Rescheduled* COMPETITION - WIN 1 out of 2 pairs of tickets to see The Drifters in 2021

*Rescheduled* COMPETITION - WIN 1 out of 2 pairs of tickets to see The Drifters in 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets to see Simon Evans at Cheltenham Town Hall

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets to see Simon Evans at Cheltenham Town Hall

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall & Pittville Pump Room

Cheltenham Town Hall & Pittville Pump Room

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 26th July 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th July 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th July 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th July 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th July 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st July 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Exploring nature in the Arts and Crafts movement

Exploring nature in the Arts and Crafts movement

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th August 2021

Craft Festival Cheltenham 2021

Craft Festival Cheltenham 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th August 2021

Craft Festival Cheltenham 2021

Craft Festival Cheltenham 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th August 2021

Craft Festival Cheltenham 2021

Craft Festival Cheltenham 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tots and Tales

Tots and Tales

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 21st August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 23rd August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Watercolour workshop, painting the view from Pittville Pump Room

Watercolour workshop, painting the view from Pittville Pump Room

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 30th August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 31st August 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tiaras – celebrating beautiful bling

Tiaras – celebrating beautiful bling

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Total 90’s

Total 90’s

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The George Michael Legacy 2020

The George Michael Legacy 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

The Story of Guitar Heroes

The Story of Guitar Heroes

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 5th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Simon Evans: The Work of The Devil (Main Hall)

Simon Evans: The Work of The Devil (Main Hall)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

John Bishop: Warm Up

John Bishop: Warm Up

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Forbidden Nights 2021

Forbidden Nights 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Kenton Cool: Everest The Cool Way

Kenton Cool: Everest The Cool Way

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Fascinating Aida

Fascinating Aida

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet

Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th September 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Tea Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Ultimate Coldplay

Ultimate Coldplay

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]