Cheltenham Town Hall

Gloucestershire's largest arts & entertainment venue!

What's on Today08

Narrow by Location

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets to see Simon Evans at Cheltenham Town Hall

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets to see Simon Evans at Cheltenham Town Hall

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

*Rescheduled* COMPETITION - WIN 1 out of 2 pairs of tickets to see The Drifters.

*Rescheduled* COMPETITION - WIN 1 out of 2 pairs of tickets to see The Drifters.

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets to see the 2020 Banff Mountain Film Festival

COMPETITION - WIN a pair of tickets to see the 2020 Banff Mountain Film Festival

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall & Pittville Pump Room

Cheltenham Town Hall & Pittville Pump Room

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 14th July 2020

Viva La Divas

Viva La Divas

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th August 2020

The Chicago Blues Brothers

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th August 2020

KlubKidz Family Rave – Easter Extravaganza

KlubKidz Family Rave – Easter Extravaganza

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th August 2020

The Dublin Legends

The Dublin Legends

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st September 2020

Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet

Tom Stade: You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

An Evening with Manchester United Legends

An Evening with Manchester United Legends

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

Carl Hutchinson

Carl Hutchinson

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th September 2020

The UK Rock Show

The UK Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

Craig Revel Horwood: The All Balls & Glitter Tour

Craig Revel Horwood: The All Balls & Glitter Tour

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th September 2020

Absolute Reggae

Absolute Reggae

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 13th September 2020

The Illegal Eagles 2020

The Illegal Eagles 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th September 2020

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th September 2020

The George Michael Legacy 2020

The George Michael Legacy 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

Howlers At The Hall – September 2020

Howlers At The Hall – September 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

The Drifters 2020

The Drifters 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

Ocean Film Festival 2020

Ocean Film Festival 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 15th October 2020

David O’Doherty: whoa is me

David O’Doherty: whoa is me

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th October 2020

Forbidden Nights 2020

Forbidden Nights 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th October 2020

The Hollies 2020

The Hollies 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 18th October 2020

Abbamania

Abbamania

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

Joel Dommett Unapologetic (If That’s OK?)

Joel Dommett Unapologetic (If That’s OK?)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Level 42 plus Hipsway

Level 42 plus Hipsway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 25th October 2020

Johnny Vegas: Live at Cheltenham Town Hall!

Johnny Vegas: Live at Cheltenham Town Hall!

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th October 2020

The Banff Mountain Film Festival 2020 (Blue Programme)

The Banff Mountain Film Festival 2020 (Blue Programme)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 1st November 2020

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Dreamboats & Petticoats featuring Marty Wilde

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th November 2020

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

The Boomtown Rats (plus special guests)

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th November 2020

Sixties Gold 2020

Sixties Gold 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th November 2020

An Evening with Liverpool Legends 2020

An Evening with Liverpool Legends 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th November 2020

Howlers At The Hall – November 2020

Howlers At The Hall – November 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st November 2020

The Ultimate 70s Show

The Ultimate 70s Show

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd November 2020

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th November 2020

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS

Daniel Sloss: HUBRIS

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th November 2020

The Meat Loaf Story 2020

The Meat Loaf Story 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th December 2020

John Bishop: Warm Up

John Bishop: Warm Up

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 11th December 2020

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 14th December 2020

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Kate Rusby at Christmas

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd December 2020

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2020

That’ll Be the Day – The Christmas Show 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th January 2021

The Magic of Motown 2021

The Magic of Motown 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th January 2021

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th January 2021

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest 2021

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th January 2021

A Country Night in Nashville 2021

A Country Night in Nashville 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th January 2021

Come What May: A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Come What May: A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th January 2021

The Roy Orbison Story

The Roy Orbison Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th January 2021

The Bruno Mars Songbook

The Bruno Mars Songbook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021

Whitney: Queen of the Night 2021

Whitney: Queen of the Night 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th February 2021

Jason Manford: Like Me

Jason Manford: Like Me

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th February 2021

Simon Evans: The Work of The Devil

Simon Evans: The Work of The Devil

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th February 2021

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th February 2021

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Ultra 90s – 90s Dance Anthems Live

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th February 2021

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Russell Watson: 20th Anniversary of The Voice

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th February 2021

Through The Decades

Through The Decades

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 21st February 2021

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Wilko Johnson plus special guest John Otway

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd February 2021

Friends! The Musical Parody

Friends! The Musical Parody

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th February 2021

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic’s Mixtape 2020

Romesh Ranganathan: The Cynic’s Mixtape 2020

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 4th March 2021

Menopause The Musical 2 – Cruising Through Menopause

Menopause The Musical 2 – Cruising Through Menopause

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 8th March 2021

Foil Arms & Hog: Swines

Foil Arms & Hog: Swines

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th March 2021

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 28th March 2021

Money For Nothing

Money For Nothing

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th April 2021

Boyzlife

Boyzlife

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th April 2021

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th April 2021

Calling Planet Earth

Calling Planet Earth

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 16th May 2021

Rock Choir

Rock Choir

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd May 2021

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th May 2021

Danny Baker & Bob Harris: Backstage Pass

Danny Baker & Bob Harris: Backstage Pass

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th May 2021

Tony Adams: Sober Not Sombre

Tony Adams: Sober Not Sombre

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st June 2021

The Bootleg Beatles 2021

The Bootleg Beatles 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th June 2021

The James Bond Spectacular 2021

The James Bond Spectacular 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th June 2021

The Dreamboys 2021

The Dreamboys 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 13th July 2021

Rhythm of the Dance 2021

Rhythm of the Dance 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd July 2021

Sounds of the 70s Live, with Johnnie Walker

Sounds of the 70s Live, with Johnnie Walker

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd October 2021

Will Young: Show and Tell

Will Young: Show and Tell

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st October 2021

G4 2021

G4 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

Dr Richard Shepherd ‘Unnatural Causes’

Dr Richard Shepherd ‘Unnatural Causes’

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th November 2021

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right 2021

John Lydon: I Could be Wrong, I Could be Right 2021

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 10th November 2021

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps – Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham