Corinium Museum

What's on Today17

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 17th January 2019

17-01-2019

January Talks

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

23-01-2019

January Talks

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Saturday, 26th January 2019

26-01-2019

Mamma Mia! Here we go Again

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Sunday, 27th January 2019

27-01-2019

Mamma Mia! Here we go Again

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

30-01-2019

January Talks

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

30-01-2019

La traviata Royal Opera House LIVE Opera

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Thursday, 31st January 2019

31-01-2019

January Talks

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Thursday, 14th February 2019

14-02-2019

Casablanca

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

19-02-2019

Don Quixote Royal Opera House LIVE Ballet

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Thursday, 21st February 2019

21-02-2019

Stone Age Adventures

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Thursday, 14th March 2019

14-03-2019

The Shape of Water

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Sunday, 31st March 2019

31-03-2019

Breakfast at Tiffany’s Mother’s Day Cinema Screening with Tea & Cake

Corinium Museum - Cirencester

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

02-04-2019

La forza del destino Royal Opera House LIVE Opera

Corinium Museum - Cirencester