Cotswold Playhouse

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 24th January 2019

24-01-2019

She Loves Me

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Friday, 25th January 2019

25-01-2019

She Loves Me

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 26th January 2019

26-01-2019

She Loves Me

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Sunday, 27th January 2019

27-01-2019

She Loves Me

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Friday, 1st February 2019

01-02-2019

A Beckett Quartet: 4 Short Plays by Samuel Beckett

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

02-02-2019

A Beckett Quartet: 4 Short Plays by Samuel Beckett

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

03-02-2019

A Beckett Quartet: 4 Short Plays by Samuel Beckett

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

06-02-2019

Same Time Next War

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Thursday, 7th February 2019

07-02-2019

Same Time Next War

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Friday, 8th February 2019

08-02-2019

Same Time Next War

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 9th February 2019

09-02-2019

Same Time Next War

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

12-03-2019

The Importance of Being Earnest

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

13-03-2019

The Importance of Being Earnest

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Thursday, 14th March 2019

14-03-2019

The Importance of Being Earnest

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Friday, 15th March 2019

15-03-2019

The Importance of Being Earnest

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 16th March 2019

16-03-2019

The Importance of Being Earnest

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

23-03-2019

Rebellious Sisterhood

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud

Friday, 29th March 2019

29-03-2019

Metamorphosis

Cotswold Playhouse - Stroud