Daylesford Organic Farm

A sustainable organic farmshops and cafe in the Cotswolds, where the menus, food shopping areas and even homeware pieces are guided by the seasons. Also the annual festival and running workshops throughout the year.

What's on Today24

Narrow by Location

Daylesford Harvest Festival

Daylesford Harvest Festival

Daylesford Organic Farm - Gloucestershire

Daylesford Organic Farm, Shop and Restaurants

Daylesford Organic Farm, Shop and Restaurants

Daylesford Organic Farm - Moreton in Marsh

Monday, 24th February 2020

Daylesford Discusses: Wellness for a world that never switches off

Daylesford Discusses: Wellness for a world that never switches off

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

Beginners’ Illustration With May Van Millingen: Notting Hill

Beginners’ Illustration With May Van Millingen: Notting Hill

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wellness Workshop: How to get a good night’s sleep: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: How to get a good night’s sleep: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 28th February 2020

Spring Planted Basket: Cotswolds

Spring Planted Basket: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 29th February 2020

Daylesford Cookery School: Eat To Be Healthy: Cotswolds

Daylesford Cookery School: Eat To Be Healthy: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Spoon carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Spoon carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 2nd March 2020

Cheltenham Festival Preview Dinner at The Wild Rabbit

Cheltenham Festival Preview Dinner at The Wild Rabbit

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

Wellness Workshop: Spring eating, allergies & gut health: Pimlico

Wellness Workshop: Spring eating, allergies & gut health: Pimlico

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 5th March 2020

Sustainable floristry arrangements: Cotswolds

Sustainable floristry arrangements: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 6th March 2020

Daylesford Cookery School: Winter Comfort Food: Cotswolds

Daylesford Cookery School: Winter Comfort Food: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Seasonal Table Arrangements For Mothering Sunday: Cotswolds

Seasonal Table Arrangements For Mothering Sunday: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Daylesford Cookery School: Seasonal Dinner Party: Cotswolds

Daylesford Cookery School: Seasonal Dinner Party: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Traditional candle making masterclass with WAX Atelier: Notting Hill

Traditional candle making masterclass with WAX Atelier: Notting Hill

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 13th March 2020

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 14th March 2020

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 15th March 2020

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Wellness Workshop: Spring eating, allergies & gut health: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: Spring eating, allergies & gut health: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 19th March 2020

Spring Hand-tied Bouquet for Mothering Sunday with Willow Crossley: Cotswolds

Spring Hand-tied Bouquet for Mothering Sunday with Willow Crossley: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Mothers Day Floristry Workshop: Notting Hill

Mothers Day Floristry Workshop: Notting Hill

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 20th March 2020

Stargazing Evening: Cotswolds

Stargazing Evening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 22nd March 2020

Daylesford Cookery School: Ferments To Eat & Drink: Cotswolds

Daylesford Cookery School: Ferments To Eat & Drink: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

Seasonal Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Seasonal Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 29th March 2020

Daylesford Cookery School: *NEW* Chef’s Table Sunday Roast: Cotswolds

Daylesford Cookery School: *NEW* Chef’s Table Sunday Roast: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 31st March 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 2nd April 2020

Eva Nemeth flat lay photography workshop: Cotswolds

Eva Nemeth flat lay photography workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 3rd April 2020

Daylesford Cookery School: The Perfect Easter Table: Cotswolds

Daylesford Cookery School: The Perfect Easter Table: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 4th April 2020

Decluttering Masterclass with Victoria Staff: The Conscious Home: Cotswolds

Decluttering Masterclass with Victoria Staff: The Conscious Home: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Lambing Tours: Cotswolds

Lambing Tours: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 8th April 2020

Spring Flower Arranging With Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Spring Flower Arranging With Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 9th April 2020

Daylesford Cookery School: Artisan Bread Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Cookery School: Artisan Bread Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 12th April 2020

Easter Sunday at Daylesford Farm: Cotswolds

Easter Sunday at Daylesford Farm: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 18th April 2020

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

Daylesford Cookery School: *NEW* One Pot Cooking: Cotwolds

Daylesford Cookery School: *NEW* One Pot Cooking: Cotwolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wellness Workshop: Spring: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: Spring: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 24th April 2020

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 25th April 2020

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Coffee Scoop Carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Coffee Scoop Carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 26th April 2020

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

MARYLEBONE FOOD FESTIVAL ACTIVITIES: Marylebone

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 6th May 2020

Tulip Masterclass with Willow Crossley: Cotswolds

Tulip Masterclass with Willow Crossley: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 7th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 8th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 9th May 2020

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 10th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 11th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesford Cookery School: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesford Cookery School: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Giffords Circus & Daylesford Cookery School Chef’s Table Supper: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus & Daylesford Cookery School Chef’s Table Supper: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 14th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 15th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 16th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 17th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 18th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 21st May 2020

The Elements of Floral Style With Christin Geall: Cotswolds

The Elements of Floral Style With Christin Geall: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 22nd May 2020

Wellness Workshop: Spring: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: Spring: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 26th May 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 27th May 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 28th May 2020

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 29th May 2020

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 4th June 2020

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 6th June 2020

Daylesford Summer Festival 2020 Save The Date

Daylesford Summer Festival 2020 Save The Date

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 10th June 2020

Decluttering Masterclass with Victoria Staff: Health & Wellbeing: Cotswolds

Decluttering Masterclass with Victoria Staff: Health & Wellbeing: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 13th June 2020

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 17th June 2020

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 19th June 2020

Wellness Workshop: Summer: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: Summer: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 20th June 2020

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 24th June 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 27th June 2020

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 3rd July 2020

Eva Nemeth flat lay photography workshop: Cotswolds

Eva Nemeth flat lay photography workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 4th July 2020

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Pick Your Own in the Market Garden: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 9th July 2020

Garden style handtied summer bouquets with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Garden style handtied summer bouquets with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 11th July 2020

The Big Picnic: Cotswolds

The Big Picnic: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 15th July 2020

Wellness Workshop: Summer: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: Summer: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 17th July 2020

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 18th July 2020

Butter Knife carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Butter Knife carving with Dickon Morris: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 24th July 2020

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

SCENTS OF SUMMER ROSES WORKSHOP: Cotswolds

SCENTS OF SUMMER ROSES WORKSHOP: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 28th July 2020

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 29th July 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 31st July 2020

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 7th August 2020

Decluttering Masterclass with Victoria Staff: Living with Less: Cotswolds

Decluttering Masterclass with Victoria Staff: Living with Less: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 14th August 2020

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 21st August 2020

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Market Garden Tour: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]