Daylesford Organic Farm

A sustainable organic farmshops and cafe in the Cotswolds, where the menus, food shopping areas and even homeware pieces are guided by the seasons. Also the annual festival and running workshops throughout the year.

What's on Today12

Narrow by Location

Daylesford Organic Farm, Shop and Restaurants

Daylesford Organic Farm, Shop and Restaurants

Daylesford Organic Farm - Moreton in Marsh

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Red wine dinner with Château Léoube: Pimlico

Red wine dinner with Château Léoube: Pimlico

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 13th December 2019

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 14th December 2019

Children’s Floral Jam Jar Floristry: Cotswolds

Children’s Floral Jam Jar Floristry: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sold Out: Christmas Wreath Making

Sold Out: Christmas Wreath Making

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

CHRISTMAS CHEESEBOARD WORKSHOP: COTSWOLDS

CHRISTMAS CHEESEBOARD WORKSHOP: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sold Out: WREATH MAKING WITH JEZ AND THE MARKET GARDEN TEAM

Sold Out: WREATH MAKING WITH JEZ AND THE MARKET GARDEN TEAM

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 19th December 2019

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 20th December 2019

Children’s Floral Jam Jar Floristry: Cotswolds

Children’s Floral Jam Jar Floristry: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

The Cookery School: Smoke Without Fire – Christmas Barbecue: Cotswolds

The Cookery School: Smoke Without Fire – Christmas Barbecue: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Sustainable floristry arrangements for your Christmas Table: Cotswolds

Sustainable floristry arrangements for your Christmas Table: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Children’s Floral Jam Jar Floristry: Cotswolds

Children’s Floral Jam Jar Floristry: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 28th December 2019

Sustainable floristry arrangements for your home with dried flowers: Cotswolds

Sustainable floristry arrangements for your home with dried flowers: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Children’s Floral Art: Cotswolds

Children’s Floral Art: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 29th December 2019

The Cookery School: Show-Stopping Canapés: Cotswolds

The Cookery School: Show-Stopping Canapés: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 31st December 2019

New Year’s Eve Chef’s Table Supper

New Year’s Eve Chef’s Table Supper

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

New Year’s Eve Chef’s Table Supper

New Year’s Eve Chef’s Table Supper

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 4th January 2020

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 6th January 2020

The Cookery School: Meat-Free Monday

The Cookery School: Meat-Free Monday

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 9th January 2020

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 10th January 2020

Sustainable floristry arrangements: Cotswolds

Sustainable floristry arrangements: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 11th January 2020

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 17th January 2020

The Cookery School: Feed Your Body & Mind

The Cookery School: Feed Your Body & Mind

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 18th January 2020

Thai Supper Club: Cotswolds

Thai Supper Club: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

Sustainable floristry arrangements: Cotswolds

Sustainable floristry arrangements: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Beginners’ Floristry Course: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 24th January 2020

The Cookery School: Mastering Patisserie

The Cookery School: Mastering Patisserie

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 29th January 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 6th February 2020

Rose Pruning Workshop: Cotswolds

Rose Pruning Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

Wellness Workshop: How to get a good night’s sleep: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: How to get a good night’s sleep: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 2nd March 2020

Cheltenham Festival Preview Dinner at The Wild Rabbit

Cheltenham Festival Preview Dinner at The Wild Rabbit

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Friday, 13th March 2020

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 14th March 2020

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 15th March 2020

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

The Spring Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Wellness Workshop: Spring eating, allergies & gut health: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: Spring eating, allergies & gut health: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 31st March 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 4th April 2020

Lambing Tours: Cotswolds

Lambing Tours: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

Wellness Workshop: Spring: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: Spring: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 7th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 8th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 9th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 10th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 11th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 14th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Two Day Nature Printing Workshop with Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 15th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 16th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 17th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 18th May 2020

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Giffords Circus at Daylesord: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 22nd May 2020

Wellness Workshop: Spring: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: Spring: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 26th May 2020

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

The Art of Market Gardening: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 27th May 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 28th May 2020

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 6th June 2020

Daylesford Summer Festival 2020 Save The Date

Daylesford Summer Festival 2020 Save The Date

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 17th June 2020

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 19th June 2020

Wellness Workshop: Summer: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: Summer: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 24th June 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 9th July 2020

Garden style handtied summer bouquets with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Garden style handtied summer bouquets with Honeysuckle & Hilda: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 11th July 2020

The Big Picnic: Cotswolds

The Big Picnic: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 15th July 2020

Wellness Workshop: Summer: Cotswolds

Wellness Workshop: Summer: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 23rd July 2020

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 24th July 2020

SCENTS OF SUMMER ROSES WORKSHOP: Cotswolds

SCENTS OF SUMMER ROSES WORKSHOP: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 29th July 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 8th September 2020

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Martin Morrell Photography Workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 19th September 2020

Daylesford Harvest Festival 2020 Save The Date

Daylesford Harvest Festival 2020 Save The Date

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 24th September 2020

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Watercolour workshop: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 25th September 2020

Nature Printing With Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Nature Printing With Pia Östlund: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 9th October 2020

The Autumn Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

The Autumn Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 10th October 2020

The Autumn Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

The Autumn Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 11th October 2020

The Autumn Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

The Autumn Wellness Retreat at Daylesford

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 13th October 2020

GROWING AND USING ROSES IN YOUR GARDEN: Cotswolds

GROWING AND USING ROSES IN YOUR GARDEN: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 24th October 2020

Game Supper Club: Cotswold

Game Supper Club: Cotswold

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Wednesday, 25th November 2020

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford