Gloucester Cathedral

What's on Today17

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 17th August 2019

17-08-2019

Visit the medieval Cathedral library

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

17-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

17-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

17-08-2019

The Walk of Life at Gloucester Cathedral

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Sunday, 18th August 2019

18-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

18-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

18-08-2019

The Walk of Life at Gloucester Cathedral

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Monday, 19th August 2019

19-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

19-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

19-08-2019

The Walk of Life at Gloucester Cathedral

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

20-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

20-08-2019

Cathedral Scaffolding Tours

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

20-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

20-08-2019

The Walk of Life at Gloucester Cathedral

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

21-08-2019

Free Family Learning Sessions: Herbs and Lavender Bags

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

21-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

21-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

21-08-2019

The Walk of Life at Gloucester Cathedral

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

21-08-2019

Free Family Learning Sessions

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

22-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

22-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

22-08-2019

The Walk of Life at Gloucester Cathedral

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 23rd August 2019

23-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

23-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

23-08-2019

Mini Library Tours

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 24th August 2019

24-08-2019

Horace’s Odes

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

24-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

24-08-2019

Cathedral Scaffolding Tours

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

24-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Sunday, 25th August 2019

25-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

25-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Monday, 26th August 2019

26-08-2019

Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

26-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

26-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

27-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

27-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

28-08-2019

Free Family Learning Sessions: Moon and Stars!

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

28-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

28-08-2019

Cathedral Scaffolding Tours

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

28-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

28-08-2019

Free Family Learning Sessions

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Thursday, 29th August 2019

29-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

29-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 30th August 2019

30-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

30-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

30-08-2019

Mini Library Tours

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 31st August 2019

31-08-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

31-08-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Sunday, 1st September 2019

01-09-2019

The Good Shepherd Project: Can you find the sheep?

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

01-09-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Monday, 2nd September 2019

02-09-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

03-09-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

04-09-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Thursday, 5th September 2019

05-09-2019

Art in the City Winners Competition Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 7th September 2019

07-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

07-09-2019

Cathedral Scaffolding Tours

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

07-09-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Sunday, 8th September 2019

08-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Monday, 9th September 2019

09-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

10-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

11-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Thursday, 12th September 2019

12-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

12-09-2019

Cathedral Scaffolding Tours

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 13th September 2019

13-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 14th September 2019

14-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Sunday, 15th September 2019

15-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Monday, 16th September 2019

16-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

17-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

18-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Thursday, 19th September 2019

19-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 20th September 2019

20-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 21st September 2019

21-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

21-09-2019

Cathedral Scaffolding Tours

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

22-09-2019

Ever-Present Exhibition

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 19th October 2019

19-10-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 9th November 2019

09-11-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

20-11-2019

G4 Christmas

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Saturday, 30th November 2019

30-11-2019

Brunch and Bounce

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester