Hillside Brewery

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

Friday, 29th March 2019

29-03-2019

Charity Pub Quiz & Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Saturday, 30th March 2019

30-03-2019

Casino Night

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Thursday, 11th April 2019

11-04-2019

Fevertree Gin & Tonic Tasting Masterclass

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Saturday, 20th April 2019

20-04-2019

Beer, Bubbles & Breakfast.

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

20-04-2019

Beer, Bubbles & Breakfast

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Saturday, 18th May 2019

18-05-2019

A Night At The Opera - The Three Divas

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Friday, 31st May 2019

31-05-2019

May Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Sunday, 14th July 2019

14-07-2019

Summer Dog Show

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Friday, 9th August 2019

09-08-2019

Hillside Beer Festival

Hillside Brewery - Longhope, Gloucester

Sunday, 11th August 2019

11-08-2019

Hillside Beer Festival

Hillside Brewery - Longhope, Gloucester

Friday, 27th September 2019

27-09-2019

Open Mic Night - Hillside Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

27-09-2019

Open Mic Night - Hillside Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Saturday, 9th November 2019

09-11-2019

Bonfire Night

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester