Hillside Brewery

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Friday, 1st February 2019

01-02-2019

Blues & Brews Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Saturday, 16th February 2019

16-02-2019

Valentines Dinner Delight

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Friday, 22nd February 2019

22-02-2019

Open Mic Night - Hillside Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Sunday, 24th February 2019

5K run for The Running Charity

5K run for The Running Charity

Hillside Brewery - Longhope, Gloucester

Saturday, 16th March 2019

16-03-2019

St Patrick's Irish Night - Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Friday, 29th March 2019

29-03-2019

Charity Pub Quiz & Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Saturday, 20th April 2019

20-04-2019

Beer, Bubbles & Breakfast

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Saturday, 18th May 2019

18-05-2019

A Night At The Opera - The Three Divas

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Sunday, 14th July 2019

14-07-2019

Summer Dog Show

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Friday, 27th September 2019

27-09-2019

Open Mic Night - Hillside Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Saturday, 9th November 2019

09-11-2019

Bonfire Night

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester