Holst Birthplace Museum

What's on Today16

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 20th July 2019

20-07-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

23-07-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

23-07-2019

Knit Your Bit

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

24-07-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th July 2019

25-07-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th July 2019

26-07-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th July 2019

27-07-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

30-07-2019

Children Craft Drop in Days

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

30-07-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

31-07-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 1st August 2019

01-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd August 2019

02-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

03-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 6th August 2019

06-08-2019

Children Craft Drop in Days

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

06-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

07-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

07-08-2019

Victorian Book Group

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th August 2019

08-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th August 2019

09-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 10th August 2019

10-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 13th August 2019

13-08-2019

Children Craft Drop in Days

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

13-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

14-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th August 2019

15-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th August 2019

16-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th August 2019

17-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

20-08-2019

Children Craft Drop in Days

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

20-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

21-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

22-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd August 2019

23-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th August 2019

24-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

27-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

27-08-2019

Knit Your Bit

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

28-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th August 2019

29-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th August 2019

30-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st August 2019

31-08-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

03-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

04-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 5th September 2019

05-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th September 2019

06-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th September 2019

07-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

10-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

11-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

11-09-2019

Victorian Book Group

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th September 2019

12-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th September 2019

13-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th September 2019

14-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

14-09-2019

Bake Back in Time

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

17-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

18-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th September 2019

19-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th September 2019

20-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st September 2019

21-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

24-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

24-09-2019

Knit Your Bit

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

25-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th September 2019

26-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th September 2019

27-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 28th September 2019

28-09-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

01-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

02-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

03-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th October 2019

04-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th October 2019

05-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

05-10-2019

Holst Birthday Concert

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

08-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

09-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

09-10-2019

Victorian Book Group

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th October 2019

10-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th October 2019

11-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th October 2019

12-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

15-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

16-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th October 2019

17-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th October 2019

18-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th October 2019

19-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

22-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

22-10-2019

Knit Your Bit

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

23-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th October 2019

24-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th October 2019

25-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th October 2019

26-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

29-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

30-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st October 2019

31-10-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st November 2019

01-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

02-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

05-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

06-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

06-11-2019

Victorian Book Group

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th November 2019

07-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th November 2019

08-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th November 2019

09-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

12-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

13-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th November 2019

14-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th November 2019

15-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th November 2019

16-11-2019

A Victorian Childhood Exhibition

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]