New Brewery Arts

What's on Today17

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 17th August 2019

17-08-2019

John Barleycorn Must Die - New Exhibition

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

17-08-2019

SUMMER SCHOOL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

17-08-2019

CRAFT Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

17-08-2019

TEXTILES Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Sunday, 18th August 2019

18-08-2019

John Barleycorn Must Die - New Exhibition

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

18-08-2019

SUMMER SCHOOL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 19th August 2019

19-08-2019

John Barleycorn Must Die - New Exhibition

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

19-08-2019

SUMMER SCHOOL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

19-08-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

20-08-2019

John Barleycorn Must Die - New Exhibition

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

20-08-2019

SUMMER SCHOOL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

20-08-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

21-08-2019

John Barleycorn Must Die - New Exhibition

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

21-08-2019

SUMMER SCHOOL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

21-08-2019

CERAMICS Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

21-08-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

22-08-2019

John Barleycorn Must Die - New Exhibition

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

22-08-2019

SUMMER SCHOOL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

22-08-2019

TEXTILES Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 23rd August 2019

23-08-2019

John Barleycorn Must Die - New Exhibition

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

23-08-2019

SUMMER SCHOOL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 24th August 2019

24-08-2019

John Barleycorn Must Die - New Exhibition

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

24-08-2019

SUMMER SCHOOL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

24-08-2019

CERAMICS Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

24-08-2019

PRINTMAKING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Sunday, 25th August 2019

25-08-2019

John Barleycorn Must Die - New Exhibition

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

25-08-2019

SUMMER SCHOOL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

25-08-2019

CERAMICS Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

27-08-2019

SUMMER CRAFT DAYS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

28-08-2019

SUMMER CRAFT DAYS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 29th August 2019

29-08-2019

SUMMER CRAFT DAYS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 30th August 2019

30-08-2019

SUMMER CRAFT DAYS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

03-09-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

04-09-2019

CRAFT Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

04-09-2019

PRINTMAKING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

04-09-2019

TEXTILES Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 5th September 2019

05-09-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 7th September 2019

07-09-2019

CERAMICS Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

07-09-2019

TEXTILES Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 9th September 2019

09-09-2019

TEXTILES Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 12th September 2019

12-09-2019

CRAFT Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

12-09-2019

DRAWING & PAINTING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 14th September 2019

14-09-2019

CRAFT Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

14-09-2019

PRINTMAKING Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

14-09-2019

PAPERCRAFT / BOOKBINDING / CALLIGRAPHY Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 20th September 2019

20-09-2019

CRAFT Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

20-09-2019

CERAMICS Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 21st September 2019

21-09-2019

TEXTILES Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 23rd September 2019

23-09-2019

BEGINNERS WATERCOLOUR

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

23-09-2019

HAND BUILDING FOR ALL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

23-09-2019

MIXED MEDIA ART Classes

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

24-09-2019

CREATIVE HAND EMBROIDERY

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

25-09-2019

STAINED GLASS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

25-09-2019

BOOKBINDING AND BOXES

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 26th September 2019

26-09-2019

RELIEF PRINTMAKING

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

26-09-2019

CALLIGRAPHY FOR BEGINNERS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

26-09-2019

SYMBOLISM TO ART NOUVEAU

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

26-09-2019

WATERCOLOUR

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 27th September 2019

27-09-2019

POTTERY Beginners and Improvers (Mornings)

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

27-09-2019

DRAWING AND PAINTING FROM SCRATCH

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 28th September 2019

28-09-2019

TEXTILES Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 30th September 2019

30-09-2019

BEGINNERS WATERCOLOUR

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

30-09-2019

HAND BUILDING FOR ALL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

30-09-2019

MIXED MEDIA ART Classes

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

01-10-2019

CREATIVE HAND EMBROIDERY

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

02-10-2019

STAINED GLASS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

02-10-2019

BOOKBINDING AND BOXES

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

03-10-2019

RELIEF PRINTMAKING

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

03-10-2019

CALLIGRAPHY FOR BEGINNERS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

03-10-2019

SYMBOLISM TO ART NOUVEAU

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

03-10-2019

WATERCOLOUR

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 4th October 2019

04-10-2019

POTTERY Beginners and Improvers (Mornings)

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

04-10-2019

DRAWING AND PAINTING FROM SCRATCH

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 5th October 2019

05-10-2019

CRAFT Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

05-10-2019

CERAMICS Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

05-10-2019

PAPERCRAFT / BOOKBINDING / CALLIGRAPHY Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

05-10-2019

TEXTILES Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 7th October 2019

07-10-2019

BEGINNERS WATERCOLOUR

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

07-10-2019

HAND BUILDING FOR ALL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

07-10-2019

MIXED MEDIA ART Classes

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

08-10-2019

CREATIVE HAND EMBROIDERY

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

09-10-2019

STAINED GLASS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

09-10-2019

BOOKBINDING AND BOXES

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 10th October 2019

10-10-2019

RELIEF PRINTMAKING

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

10-10-2019

CALLIGRAPHY FOR BEGINNERS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

10-10-2019

SYMBOLISM TO ART NOUVEAU

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

10-10-2019

WATERCOLOUR

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Friday, 11th October 2019

11-10-2019

POTTERY Beginners and Improvers (Mornings)

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

11-10-2019

DRAWING AND PAINTING FROM SCRATCH

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Saturday, 12th October 2019

12-10-2019

TEXTILES Workshops 2019

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Monday, 14th October 2019

14-10-2019

BEGINNERS WATERCOLOUR

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

14-10-2019

HAND BUILDING FOR ALL

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

14-10-2019

MIXED MEDIA ART Classes

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

15-10-2019

CREATIVE HAND EMBROIDERY

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

16-10-2019

STAINED GLASS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

16-10-2019

BOOKBINDING AND BOXES

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

Thursday, 17th October 2019

17-10-2019

RELIEF PRINTMAKING

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

17-10-2019

CALLIGRAPHY FOR BEGINNERS

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

17-10-2019

SYMBOLISM TO ART NOUVEAU

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

17-10-2019

WATERCOLOUR

New Brewery Arts - Cirencester

[Back to Top]