Sandford Parks Lido

Sandford Parks Lido, a 50m outdoor swimming pool in the centre of Cheltenham

What's on Today21

Narrow by Location

Fitness Classes Return To Sandford Parks Lido!

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th May 2019

04-05-2019

Couch To 5K

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th May 2019

11-05-2019

Couch To 5K

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th May 2019

18-05-2019

Couch To 5K

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Sunday, 19th May 2019

19-05-2019

MIRA SHOWERS TRIATHLON 2019

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th May 2019

25-05-2019

Couch To 5K

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

29-05-2019

Ali Baba And The Forty Thieves by Illyria.

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2019

01-06-2019

Couch To 5K

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

01-06-2019

British Water Polo Championships

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham, Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

02-06-2019

British Water Polo Championships

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham, Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th June 2019

08-06-2019

Couch To 5K

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th June 2019

15-06-2019

Couch To 5K

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st June 2019

21-06-2019

2019 Sunrise Swim

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

22-06-2019

Couch To 5K

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

22-06-2019

Pied Piper Junior Aquathlon

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th June 2019

29-06-2019

Couch To 5K

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Sunday, 30th June 2019

30-06-2019

GE Aviation Aquathlon

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th July 2019

27-07-2019

Marathon Swim 2019

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd August 2019

02-08-2019

Sunset Swim

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th August 2019

16-08-2019

Midnight Swim

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 17th August 2019

17-08-2019

A Swinging Summer's Evening with Peter Gill & Friends

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th September 2019

06-09-2019

Outdoor Cinema - Friday

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th September 2019

07-09-2019

Outdoor Cinema - Saturday

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th September 2019

14-09-2019

Junior Triathlon

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th September 2019

15-09-2019

Cheltenham Triathlon - Supersprint

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

15-09-2019

Cheltenham Triathlon - Sprint

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Sunday, 6th October 2019

06-10-2019

Devils 2k Swim

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

06-10-2019

The Devil’s Aquathlon

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th October 2019

12-10-2019

Dog Swim - Saturday and Sunday

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham

Sunday, 13th October 2019

13-10-2019

Dog Swim - Saturday and Sunday

Sandford Parks Lido - Cheltenham