SITselect

What's on Today20

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 6th April 2019

06-04-2019

Canvass - networking breakfasts

SITselect - Stroud

Saturday, 13th April 2019

13-04-2019

Illustrated Talk with Artist Constance Slaughter.

SITselect - Stroud

Saturday, 20th April 2019

20-04-2019

Necessity is the Mother of Invention' Illustrated talk:

SITselect - Stroud

Saturday, 4th May 2019

04-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

Sunday, 5th May 2019

05-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

Monday, 6th May 2019

06-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

07-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

08-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

08-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

08-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

Thursday, 9th May 2019

09-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

09-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

09-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

Friday, 10th May 2019

10-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

10-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

10-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

10-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Saturday, 11th May 2019

11-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

11-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

11-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

[Back to Top]

11-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Sunday, 12th May 2019

12-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

12-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

12-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

12-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Monday, 13th May 2019

13-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

13-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

13-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

13-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

14-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

14-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

14-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

14-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

15-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

15-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

15-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

15-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Thursday, 16th May 2019

16-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

16-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

16-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

[Back to Top]

16-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Friday, 17th May 2019

17-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

17-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

17-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

17-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Saturday, 18th May 2019

18-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

18-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

18-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

18-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Sunday, 19th May 2019

19-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

19-05-2019

Select Art Trail 2019 Exhibition

SITselect - Stroud

19-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

19-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Monday, 20th May 2019

20-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

20-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

20-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

21-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

21-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

21-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

22-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

[Back to Top]

22-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

22-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

23-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

23-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

23-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Friday, 24th May 2019

24-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

24-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

24-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Saturday, 25th May 2019

25-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

25-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

25-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Sunday, 26th May 2019

26-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

26-05-2019

Select Arts Fortnight & Trail

SITselect - Stroud

26-05-2019

Select Trail Studios and Artist Led exhibitions

SITselect - Stroud

Monday, 27th May 2019

27-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

28-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

29-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

Thursday, 30th May 2019

30-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

Friday, 31st May 2019

31-05-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

Saturday, 1st June 2019

01-06-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

02-06-2019

Exhibition: ‘Sightlines’

SITselect - Stroud

Saturday, 15th June 2019

15-06-2019

#selectconnect talk Neville Gabie 'Experiments in Black and White'

SITselect - Stroud