Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire

What's on Today18

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 21st March 2019

21-03-2019

Dead Chatty

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd March 2019

22-03-2019

Issy Winstanley & Gracie May in aid of the CCAA

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

26-03-2019

Cheltenham Songwriters Guild Vol.9

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

27-03-2019

Joe's Yarns

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th March 2019

30-03-2019

Lino-cut Easter Workshop & Small Art Show Sale

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Sunday, 31st March 2019

31-03-2019

Lino-cut Easter Workshop & Small Art Show Sale

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Monday, 1st April 2019

01-04-2019

Lino-cut Easter Workshop & Small Art Show Sale

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

02-04-2019

Lino-cut Easter Workshop & Small Art Show Sale

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

03-04-2019

Lino-cut Easter Workshop & Small Art Show Sale

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th April 2019

04-04-2019

Lino-cut Easter Workshop & Small Art Show Sale

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th April 2019

05-04-2019

Lino-cut Easter Workshop & Small Art Show Sale

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th April 2019

06-04-2019

Lino-cut Easter Workshop & Small Art Show Sale

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

09-04-2019

Open Mic Night

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

10-04-2019

Easter Bonnets with Mary Poppins!

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th April 2019

12-04-2019

Badlands RSD Friday night concert featuring Emily Duff

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th April 2019

13-04-2019

Badlands Record Store Day Party

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

16-04-2019

Snow Sister's Springtime Special!

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

24-04-2019

Joe's Yarns

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

29-05-2019

Joe's Yarns

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

26-06-2019

Joe's Yarns

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

31-07-2019

Joe's Yarns

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham