Studio 10 Pilates

Studio 10 Pilates is located in the heart of Fairview community, Cheltenham. With its soft lighting, oak floors and warm welcome is immensely inviting.  Owners Lisa and Seth have over 40 years of combined experience in body work, and at the centre of such a wealth of expertise comes consideration and compassion.

What's on Today17

Narrow by Location

Studio 10 - Pilates, Stretch and Yoga

Studio 10 - Pilates, Stretch and Yoga

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 17th August 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 19th August 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 20th August 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 24th August 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 26th August 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 29th August 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th August 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th September 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 9th September 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th September 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th September 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th September 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th September 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th September 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 30th September 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th October 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 7th October 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th October 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 14th October 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th October 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 21st October 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 25th October 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 28th October 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st November 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th November 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th November 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th November 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th November 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 18th November 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th November 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th November 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd December 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Pilates / Stretch EVERY WEDNESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Stretch Therapy / Pilates / Beginners Yoga EVERY THURSDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th December 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy / Slow Flow Yoga EVERY FRIDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Pilates / Stretch Therapy EVERY SATURDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th December 2019

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Pilates - Lydia / Seth EVERY MONDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th December 2019

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Vinyasa Yoga / Pilates EVERY TUESDAY

Studio 10 Pilates - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]