Tango Cheltenham

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

22-01-2019

Argentine Tango Dance Class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 28th January 2019

28-01-2019

Milonga dance class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

29-01-2019

Argentine Tango Dance Class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th February 2019

04-02-2019

Milonga dance class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

05-02-2019

Argentine Tango Dance Class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th February 2019

11-02-2019

Milonga dance class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

12-02-2019

Argentine Tango Dance Class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th February 2019

18-02-2019

Milonga dance class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

19-02-2019

Argentine Tango Dance Class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th February 2019

25-02-2019

Milonga dance class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

26-02-2019

Argentine Tango Dance Class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th March 2019

04-03-2019

Milonga dance class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

05-03-2019

Argentine Tango Dance Class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th March 2019

11-03-2019

Milonga dance class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

12-03-2019

Argentine Tango Dance Class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th March 2019

18-03-2019

Milonga dance class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

19-03-2019

Argentine Tango Dance Class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th March 2019

25-03-2019

Milonga dance class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

26-03-2019

Argentine Tango Dance Class

Tango Cheltenham - Cheltenham