Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre

We are Goods Shed Arts, with an ambitious vision to make the Shed into a regional centre of arts excellence as well as a place where everyone can have a good time.

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - The Cotswolds' New Arts & Entertainment Venue

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - The Cotswolds' New Arts & Entertainment Venue

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Crazy Rich Asians (12A)

Crazy Rich Asians (12A)

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Friday, 25th January 2019

Dance Night – Just Jive with Jimmy &Sarah

Dance Night – Just Jive with Jimmy &Sarah

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Kim Cypher jazz band

Kim Cypher jazz band

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Fresh Fruit and Vegetables from “Aunt Addies”

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Talk: Cooking with Physics

Talk: Cooking with Physics

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Cold War (15)

Cold War (15)

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Ninebarrow

Ninebarrow

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Disobedience (15)

Disobedience (15)

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

The Quest for Beauty – Roger Burrows

The Quest for Beauty – Roger Burrows

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Talk: Extinction: Art & the Loss of our Bees

Talk: Extinction: Art & the Loss of our Bees

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Friday, 8th March 2019

Harbottle and Jonas

Harbottle and Jonas

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Threepenny Bit – Ceilidh

Threepenny Bit – Ceilidh

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Brubeck Project with Neil Maya Quartet

Brubeck Project with Neil Maya Quartet

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Swing from Paris

Swing from Paris

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester