The Frog and Fiddle

What's on Today25

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 25th May 2019

25-05-2019

I, The Lion / Flight 15 / Echo Gecco

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th May 2019

27-05-2019

Championship Play-Off Final - Aston Villa vs Derby County

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

28-05-2019

Screening of Ring

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

28-05-2019

Screening of Mandy

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

28-05-2019

Cheltenham International Film Festival at the Frog & Fiddle

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

29-05-2019

Europa League Final - Arsenal vs Chelsea

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

29-05-2019

Cheltenham International Film Festival at the Frog & Fiddle

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th May 2019

30-05-2019

Screening of Blindspotting

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

30-05-2019

Screening of Sorry To Bother You

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

30-05-2019

Cheltenham International Film Festival at the Frog & Fiddle

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2019

31-05-2019

Ten Tombs - The Last Show - Free Entry

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2019

01-06-2019

Duke @ The Frog and Fiddle

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

05-06-2019

Bloodstock Metal 2 The Masses - Cheltenham

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th June 2019

29-06-2019

Drag Wars 2019 - Heat 1

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th July 2019

06-07-2019

Drag Wars 2019 - Heat 2

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Saturday, 10th August 2019

10-08-2019

Drag Wars 2019 - Grand Final

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham