The Stanton Guildhouse Trust

What's on Today19

Narrow by Location

Monday, 21st January 2019

21-01-2019

Wood Carving, with Fiona Valentine

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

21-01-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

22-01-2019

Wood Work, with Mike Reynolds

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

22-01-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

23-01-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

23-01-2019

Art for All, with Kay McGowan

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Monday, 28th January 2019

28-01-2019

Wood Carving, with Fiona Valentine

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

28-01-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

29-01-2019

Wood Work, with Mike Reynolds

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

29-01-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

30-01-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

30-01-2019

Art for All, with Kay McGowan

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Monday, 4th February 2019

04-02-2019

Wood Carving, with Fiona Valentine

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

04-02-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

05-02-2019

Wood Work, with Mike Reynolds

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

05-02-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

06-02-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

06-02-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

06-02-2019

Art for All, with Kay McGowan

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Friday, 8th February 2019

08-02-2019

Art - Watercolours, with Peter Hodges

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

[Back to Top]

08-02-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Monday, 11th February 2019

11-02-2019

Wood Carving, with Fiona Valentine

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

11-02-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

12-02-2019

Wood Work, with Mike Reynolds

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

12-02-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

13-02-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

13-02-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

13-02-2019

Art for All, with Kay McGowan

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 14th February 2019

14-02-2019

Welcome to the Stanton Guildhouse

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

14-02-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Friday, 15th February 2019

15-02-2019

Art - Watercolours, with Peter Hodges

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

15-02-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

15-02-2019

Quiet Days at the Stanton Guildhouse

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Monday, 25th February 2019

25-02-2019

Wood Carving, with Fiona Valentine

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

25-02-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

26-02-2019

Wood Work, with Mike Reynolds

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

26-02-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

27-02-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

27-02-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

27-02-2019

Art for All, with Kay McGowan

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

[Back to Top]

Friday, 1st March 2019

01-03-2019

Art - Watercolours, with Peter Hodges

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

01-03-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Monday, 4th March 2019

04-03-2019

Wood Carving, with Fiona Valentine

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

04-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

05-03-2019

Wood Work, with Mike Reynolds

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

05-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

06-03-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

06-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

06-03-2019

Art for All, with Kay McGowan

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 7th March 2019

07-03-2019

Stained Glass and Kiln Fired Glass Courses

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Friday, 8th March 2019

08-03-2019

Art - Watercolours, with Peter Hodges

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

08-03-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Monday, 11th March 2019

11-03-2019

Wood Carving, with Fiona Valentine

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

11-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

12-03-2019

Wood Work, with Mike Reynolds

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

12-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

13-03-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

13-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

13-03-2019

Art for All, with Kay McGowan

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 14th March 2019

14-03-2019

Stained Glass and Kiln Fired Glass Courses

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

[Back to Top]

Friday, 15th March 2019

15-03-2019

Art - Watercolours, with Peter Hodges

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

15-03-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Monday, 18th March 2019

18-03-2019

Wood Carving, with Fiona Valentine

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

18-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

19-03-2019

Wood Work, with Mike Reynolds

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

19-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

20-03-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

20-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

20-03-2019

Art for All, with Kay McGowan

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 21st March 2019

21-03-2019

Stained Glass and Kiln Fired Glass Courses

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Friday, 22nd March 2019

22-03-2019

Art - Watercolours, with Peter Hodges

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

22-03-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Monday, 25th March 2019

25-03-2019

Wood Carving, with Fiona Valentine

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

25-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

26-03-2019

Wood Work, with Mike Reynolds

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

26-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

27-03-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

27-03-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

27-03-2019

Art for All, with Kay McGowan

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Monday, 1st April 2019

01-04-2019

Wood Carving, with Fiona Valentine

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

[Back to Top]

01-04-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

02-04-2019

Wood Work, with Mike Reynolds

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

02-04-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

03-04-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

03-04-2019

Wood Turning

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

03-04-2019

Art for All, with Kay McGowan

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 4th April 2019

04-04-2019

Stained Glass and Kiln Fired Glass Courses

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Friday, 5th April 2019

05-04-2019

Art - Watercolours, with Peter Hodges

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

05-04-2019

Pottery

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Friday, 26th April 2019

26-04-2019

Quiet Days at the Stanton Guildhouse

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

23-05-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 25th July 2019

25-07-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 5th September 2019

05-09-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Friday, 6th September 2019

06-09-2019

Quiet Days at the Stanton Guildhouse

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

03-10-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Friday, 11th October 2019

11-10-2019

Quiet Days at the Stanton Guildhouse

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 7th November 2019

07-11-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Friday, 8th November 2019

08-11-2019

Quiet Days at the Stanton Guildhouse

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 5th December 2019

05-12-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Friday, 6th December 2019

06-12-2019

Quiet Days at the Stanton Guildhouse

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

[Back to Top]