The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum

Four new floors house extensive galleries for temporary exhibitions – for international / national touring shows, special highlights from our collections and fun shows for families – space to discover local heroes and archive collections, including the great Edward Wilson (one of Scott's key men on his 1912 expedition to Antarctica), and a new gallery space in which the internationally renowned Arts & Crafts collection is shown.

What's on Today23

Narrow by Location

New Artist Residency at The Wilson Art Gallery and Museum

New Artist Residency at The Wilson Art Gallery and Museum

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

REVIEW - FAKE: THE GREAT REVEAL – THE WILSON ART GALLERY AND MUSEUM, CHELTENHAM

REVIEW - FAKE: THE GREAT REVEAL – THE WILSON ART GALLERY AND MUSEUM, CHELTENHAM

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery and Museum - With Video

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery and Museum - With Video

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery and Museum - With Video

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery and Museum - With Video

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Film Shorts

Film Shorts

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 9th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Object talk: Village Life by Stanley Spencer

Object talk: Village Life by Stanley Spencer

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 21st September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 23rd September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 30th September 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 5th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 6th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 7th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 10th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 11th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 12th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 13th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 14th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 17th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 20th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 21st October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Thursday, 24th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 27th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Monday, 28th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 31st October 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st November 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

MISSHAPES: THE MAKING OF TATTY DEVINE

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham