U3A Gloucester & District Groups

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

22-01-2019

Scrabble

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

22-01-2019

Play Reading 1

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

22-01-2019

German (Intermediate)

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

22-01-2019

Walking Football

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

23-01-2019

Walkers (Wednesdays)

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

23-01-2019

French (Conversation)

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

23-01-2019

Bridge

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 24th January 2019

24-01-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

24-01-2019

Play Reading 2

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

24-01-2019

Italian

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

24-01-2019

Art

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

24-01-2019

Bridge: Evening

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Friday, 25th January 2019

25-01-2019

Walkers (Fridays)

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

25-01-2019

Understanding Art

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

25-01-2019

Table Tennis: Intermediate

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

25-01-2019

History of Science

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

25-01-2019

Electronics

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

25-01-2019

Choir

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Saturday, 26th January 2019

26-01-2019

Social Cycling

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Monday, 28th January 2019

28-01-2019

German (Improvers)

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

28-01-2019

French (Improvers)

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

28-01-2019

Folk Band

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

28-01-2019

Badminton

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

28-01-2019

Bridge Improvers

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

29-01-2019

Local History

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

29-01-2019

Bellybollyhula and fun

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

29-01-2019

Walking Football

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

30-01-2019

Bridge

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 31st January 2019

31-01-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

31-01-2019

Art

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

31-01-2019

Bridge: Evening

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th February 2019

07-02-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

12-02-2019

Family History

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 14th February 2019

14-02-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 21st February 2019

21-02-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 28th February 2019

28-02-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th March 2019

07-03-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

12-03-2019

Family History

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 14th March 2019

14-03-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 21st March 2019

21-03-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 28th March 2019

28-03-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 4th April 2019

04-04-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

09-04-2019

Family History

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 11th April 2019

11-04-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 18th April 2019

18-04-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 25th April 2019

25-04-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

02-05-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 9th May 2019

09-05-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

14-05-2019

Family History

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 16th May 2019

16-05-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

23-05-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 30th May 2019

30-05-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 6th June 2019

06-06-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

11-06-2019

Family History

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 13th June 2019

13-06-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 20th June 2019

20-06-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 27th June 2019

27-06-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 4th July 2019

04-07-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

09-07-2019

Family History

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 11th July 2019

11-07-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 18th July 2019

18-07-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 25th July 2019

25-07-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 1st August 2019

01-08-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 8th August 2019

08-08-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 15th August 2019

15-08-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

22-08-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 29th August 2019

29-08-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 5th September 2019

05-09-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 12th September 2019

12-09-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 19th September 2019

19-09-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 26th September 2019

26-09-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

03-10-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 10th October 2019

10-10-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 17th October 2019

17-10-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 24th October 2019

24-10-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 31st October 2019

31-10-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th November 2019

07-11-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 14th November 2019

14-11-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 21st November 2019

21-11-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 28th November 2019

28-11-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 5th December 2019

05-12-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 12th December 2019

12-12-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 19th December 2019

19-12-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 26th December 2019

26-12-2019

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 2nd January 2020

02-01-2020

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 9th January 2020

09-01-2020

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 16th January 2020

16-01-2020

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

23-01-2020

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester

Thursday, 30th January 2020

30-01-2020

Steam Railways

U3A Gloucester & District Groups - Gloucester