Cattle Country Adventure Park

Contact Information:
Cattle Country Adventure Park
Berkeley Heath Farm
Berkeley
Gloucestershire
GL13 9EW

Tel: 01453 810 510

Email: info@cattlecountry.co.uk
Website: Click Here

Email yourself a copy of this

See all listings from Cattle Country Adventure Park

Click here to view the Stagecoach bus routes in this area.
If you have reason to believe this advert is out of date, please click here to report it to Glos.info.

Santa's Farmyard Grotto

Berkeley, Gloucester

24 November - 23 December 2018

Time: 10  - 4pm

 

gr

 

Santa will again be visiting Cattle Country for festive fun this Christmas.

This year children will be taken on a tractor and trailer ride around the farm before being dropped off at Santa’s Farmyard Grotto in our Animal Experience Barn. Each child will receive a present from Santa. Make sure you are at the Festive Tractor Stop 10 minutes before your time to depart.

In addition, we have our Elves Workshop taking place. This includes Christmas crafts such as face painting, and making Christmas decorations with Santa’s Little Helpers!

Park Admission prices:

Child 4-17 - £7.00

Adult – £5.00

Toddler 2-3 – £6.00

Children visiting Santa’s grotto will need to pay an additional fee of £7.50

Child season ticket holders who wish to visit Santa will also need to pay this additional fee, admission to the park is still free.

The park is open on the following dates, all 10.00 to 16.00 for Santa’s Farmyard Grotto.

Saturday 24th November, Sunday 25th November

Saturday 1st December, Sunday 2nd December

Saturday 8th December, Sunday 9th December

Saturday 15th December, Sunday 16th December

Saturday 22nd December, Sunday 23rd December

Please click on the link below to book your tickets.

The Adventure Park will also be open after Christmas for more festive fun on the following dates all 10.00 – 16.00.

Thursday 27th December, Friday 28th December, Saturday 29th December, Sunday 30th December, Monday 31st December, Tuesday 1st January, Wednesday 2nd January, Thursday 3rd January and Friday 4th January.

Tickets during these dates are reduced to. Adult £5.00 , Child 4-17 £7.00 and Toddlers 2-3 £6.00 and can be bought in admissions when you arrive.

 

External Website: More details about Cattle Country Adventure Park and Santa's Farmyard Grotto

 

Cattle Country Adventure Park

See all listings from Cattle Country Adventure Park


Newsletter
To sign up up for www.glos.info weekly newsletter, please click here.

Please mention www.glos.info when contacting this advertiser.

Disclaimer
glos.info try to bring you details of the best local events. Amendments to the published details can occur, so please check with the venue if uncertain.