What's on Today18

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterArt & Literature Clear FilterLiterature
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Writers at the Goods Shed  -Michael Bartholomew Biggs

Writers at the Goods Shed -Michael Bartholomew Biggs

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury, Gloucester

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

05-03-2019

Adam Vines plus open mic and Reuben Lovett

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd March 2019

22-03-2019

Anthology Extended

The Suffolk Anthology

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

23-03-2019

Anthology Extended

The Suffolk Anthology

Sunday, 24th March 2019

24-03-2019

Anthology Extended

The Suffolk Anthology

Monday, 25th March 2019

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Ben Fogle: Tales from the Wilderness

Ben Fogle: Tales from the Wilderness

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Beyond The Hero - Authentic Leadership with Richard Olivier and Belinda Davison

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 17th May 2019

17-05-2019

Dr John Cooper Clarke

Bingham Hall - Cirencester

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

23-05-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

DAYLESFORD BOOK CLUB: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Gill Sims: Why Mummy Doesn’t Give a ****

Gill Sims: Why Mummy Doesn’t Give a ****

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th July 2019

25-07-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 5th September 2019

05-09-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

03-10-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 7th November 2019

07-11-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway

Thursday, 5th December 2019

05-12-2019

Rural Read Book Group

The Stanton Guildhouse Trust - Broadway