What's on Today18

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterDays Out, Festivals, Fairs & Sports Clear FilterShows & Fairs
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 18th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

18-02-2019

Sudeley Wedding Showcase

Sudeley Castle - Winchcombe

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

19-02-2019

Sudeley Wedding Showcase

Sudeley Castle - Winchcombe

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

20-02-2019

Sudeley Wedding Showcase

Sudeley Castle - Winchcombe

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

21-02-2019

Sudeley Wedding Showcase

Sudeley Castle - Winchcombe

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

24-02-2019

Oxleaze Barn Wedding Show

Fairytale Occasions Ltd - Wedding Boutique & Dressmakers - Lechlade

24-02-2019

The Gloucestershire Wedding Show

WOW Wedding shows - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Monday, 25th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

03-03-2019

Wedding Open Day

Stratton House hotel - Cirencester

03-03-2019

The Chepstow Wedding Show

WOW Wedding shows - Chepstow

Friday, 8th March 2019

08-03-2019

Made by Hand contemporary craft fair

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th March 2019

09-03-2019

Made by Hand contemporary craft fair

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Festoon Events Wedding Fayre

Festoon Events Wedding Fayre

Festoon Events - Gloucester

10-03-2019

Wedding open day

Hatherley Manor - Gloucester

10-03-2019

Made by Hand contemporary craft fair

New Brewery Arts - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

20-03-2019

Wedding Open Evening

Penyard House - Herefordshire

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Societies, Groups & Clubs Fair

Societies, Groups & Clubs Fair

Kingshill House Art Centre - Dursley, Gloucester

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Wedding Open Day at Cowley Manor

Wedding Open Day at Cowley Manor

Cowley Manor Hotel - Cheltenham

24-03-2019

Wedding Fayre at the Doubletree by Hilton Cheltenham

DoubleTree by Hilton Cheltenham - Cheltenham

24-03-2019

The Wiltshire Wedding Expo at Alexandra House

Fairytale Occasions Ltd - Wedding Boutique & Dressmakers - Swindon

Saturday, 30th March 2019

30-03-2019

Spring Craft Fair and Owl Experience

Crossroads Care - Cinderford, Gloucester

Monday, 1st April 2019

April Interiors 2019

April Interiors 2019

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th April 2019

BOOK NOW - Exciting charity evening including an Auction of Promises in aid of the Superhero Foundation - Thursday 4th April 2019

BOOK NOW - Exciting charity evening including an Auction of Promises in aid of the Superhero Foundation - Thursday 4th April 2019

Auction of Promises for Superhero Foundation - Jurys Inn, Cheltenham,

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Rare Plant Fair - The Old Rectory, Quenington in aid of Cobalt Health

Rare Plant Fair - The Old Rectory, Quenington in aid of Cobalt Health

Plant Fairs Ltd - Quenington, Cotswold

[Back to Top]

14-04-2019

The Cotswolds Wedding Fayre

Glenfall House - Cotswold

Thursday, 18th April 2019

18-04-2019

COUNTRYTASTIC

Three Counties Showground - Malvern, Worcester

Thursday, 25th April 2019

25-04-2019

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle

Sudeley Castle - Winchcombe

Friday, 26th April 2019

26-04-2019

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle

Sudeley Castle - Winchcombe

Saturday, 27th April 2019

27-04-2019

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle

Sudeley Castle - Winchcombe

Sunday, 28th April 2019

28-04-2019

Spring Psychic and Wellbeing Fair

Community Events - Witney

28-04-2019

Spring Homes & Garden Fair at Sudeley Castle

Sudeley Castle - Winchcombe

28-04-2019

British Bridal Boot Sale - Cirencester

A Cotswold Wedding - Cirencester

28-04-2019

Spring Wedding Open Day

Elmore Court - Gloucester

Sunday, 5th May 2019

05-05-2019

Faddle Fair

Community Events - Coleford, Gloucester

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

The Gloucestershire Business Show 2019

The Gloucestershire Business Show 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

The Gloucestershire Business Show 2019

The Gloucestershire Business Show 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

28-05-2019

Street Fair

The Suffolk Kitchen - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Cirencester Volunteer Fair 2019

Cirencester Volunteer Fair 2019

Abbeyfield Gloucestershire - Cirencester

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Cheltenham Job Fair

Cheltenham Job Fair

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th June 2019

14-06-2019

ROYAL THREE COUNTIES SHOW

Three Counties Showground - Malvern, Worcester

Saturday, 15th June 2019

15-06-2019

Charlton Kings Summer Event 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

15-06-2019

The Cotswold Baby & Toddler Show

Cotswold Baby & Toddler Show - Cheltenham

15-06-2019

ROYAL THREE COUNTIES SHOW

Three Counties Showground - Malvern, Worcester

15-06-2019

Rodborough Fete 2019

Community Events - Stroud

Sunday, 16th June 2019

16-06-2019

ROYAL THREE COUNTIES SHOW

Three Counties Showground - Malvern, Worcester

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta

Cheltenham Balloon Fiesta

Cheltenham Racecourse - Cheltenham

Rare Plant Fair - Rodmarton Manor

Rare Plant Fair - Rodmarton Manor

Plant Fairs Ltd - Tetbury, Gloucester

Saturday, 6th July 2019

06-07-2019

Cheltenham Mind Body Spirit Wellbeing Show

Pittville Pump Room - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th July 2019

13-07-2019

The Cotswold Show and Food Festival

Cotswold Show - Cirencester

Sunday, 14th July 2019

14-07-2019

Naunton Classic & Vintage Transport Show & Village Fete

Community Events - Gloucester

14-07-2019

Summer Dog Show

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

14-07-2019

The Cotswold Show and Food Festival

Cotswold Show - Cirencester

Sunday, 21st July 2019

Rare Plant Fair-  Highnam Court in aid of Cobalt Health

Rare Plant Fair- Highnam Court in aid of Cobalt Health

Plant Fairs Ltd - Gloucester

Friday, 26th July 2019

GingeFest 2019!

GingeFest 2019!

Civvi Ginge Fest - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th July 2019

GingeFest 2019!

GingeFest 2019!

Civvi Ginge Fest - Cheltenham

Gloucester Carnival 2019

Gloucester Carnival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 2nd August 2019

02-08-2019

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza

Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza - Cirencester, Gloucester

Sunday, 25th August 2019

25-08-2019

Faddle Fair

Community Events - Coleford, Gloucester

Sunday, 8th September 2019

08-09-2019

Frampton Country Fair

Frampton Country Fair - Gloucester

Saturday, 28th September 2019

28-09-2019

MALVERN AUTUMN SHOW

Three Counties Showground - Malvern, Worcester

[Back to Top]

Sunday, 29th September 2019

29-09-2019

MALVERN AUTUMN SHOW

Three Counties Showground - Malvern, Worcester

Saturday, 5th October 2019

05-10-2019

Gloucester Comic Con 2019

Gloucester Comic-Con - Gloucester

Sunday, 6th October 2019

06-10-2019

Gloucester Comic Con 2019

Gloucester Comic-Con - Gloucester

Sunday, 13th October 2019

13-10-2019

Wedding Open Day

Stratton House hotel - Cirencester

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Cheltenham Job Fair

Cheltenham Job Fair

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

02-11-2019

The Gin To My Tonic Festival Cheltenham 2019

The Gin To My Tonic - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th November 2019

30-11-2019

Faddle Fair

Community Events - Coleford, Gloucester