What's on Today18

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterMusic Clear FilterClassical
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 18th February 2019

18-02-2019

Lunchtime Concert: St Peter’s Arts Academy Snr Youth Choir, New York

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Carol Hubel-Allen (viola) & Marcel Zidani (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Carol Hubel-Allen (viola) & Marcel Zidani (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st February 2019

21-02-2019

Informal Lunchtime Concert: 'Voices in Concert' Huntingdon Male Voice Choir

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Young Musicians Concert: Adam Heron & Aida Lahiou

Young Musicians Concert: Adam Heron & Aida Lahiou

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra 2019

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Rebecca Rudge (soprano) & Kit Perona-Wright (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Rebecca Rudge (soprano) & Kit Perona-Wright (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Celebration of Saint Cecilia Singers 70th birthday

Celebration of Saint Cecilia Singers 70th birthday

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

02-03-2019

Saint Cecilia Singers celebrate 70th birthday with free concert

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester

02-03-2019

March Concert

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

05-03-2019

GYM 2019 Finalists’ Concert at Prince Michael Hall, Dean Close School

Gloucestershire Symphony Orchestra - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th March 2019

Cheltenham Ladies’ College – Spring Concert 2019

Cheltenham Ladies’ College – Spring Concert 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Collabro (plus support): The Road To The Royal Albert Hall

Collabro (plus support): The Road To The Royal Albert Hall

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

12-03-2019

South Gloucestershire Music Hub

Chipping Sodbury Music Society - Chipping Sodbury

Saturday, 16th March 2019

CSO – The Grand Tour: II

CSO – The Grand Tour: II

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

16-03-2019

A Baroque Feast!

Gloucester Choral Society - Gloucester

16-03-2019

Handel & Vivaldi

Gloucester Choral Society - Gloucester

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Young Musicians Concert: Zacharias Brandon

Young Musicians Concert: Zacharias Brandon

Chapel Arts - Cheltenham

BBC National Orchestra of Wales 2019

BBC National Orchestra of Wales 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Dante Quartet

Dante Quartet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

An Evening With “The Wiggley Jigglers”

An Evening With “The Wiggley Jigglers”

Brimpsfield Music Society - Brimpsfield

[Back to Top]

23-03-2019

Spring Concert

Gloucestershire Symphony Orchestra - Gloucester

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Timothy Dickinson (bass-baritone) & Anyssa Neumann (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Timothy Dickinson (bass-baritone) & Anyssa Neumann (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

02-04-2019

Ardeton Ensemble

Chipping Sodbury Music Society - Chipping Sodbury

Friday, 5th April 2019

English Symphony Orchestra 2019

English Symphony Orchestra 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra – Spring Concert: A Journey Through Spain & Latin America

Cheltenham Philharmonic Orchestra – Spring Concert: A Journey Through Spain & Latin America

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Opera Anywhere | HMS Pinafore

Opera Anywhere | HMS Pinafore

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Rebeca Omordia (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Rebeca Omordia (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Castalian Quartet

Castalian Quartet

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th April 2019

25-04-2019

Goldenberg Duo Concert

Holst Birthplace Museum - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Clare Deniz (cello) & Alan Brown (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Clare Deniz (cello) & Alan Brown (piano) – Lunchtime Recitals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

European Union Chamber Orchestra 2019

European Union Chamber Orchestra 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th May 2019

04-05-2019

Goodall: Eternal Light

Gloucester Choral Society - Gloucester

Saturday, 11th May 2019

11-05-2019

May Concert

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th May 2019

CSO – The Grand Tour: III

CSO – The Grand Tour: III

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Charlton Kings Choral Society Perform Handel and Haydn

Charlton Kings Choral Society Perform Handel and Haydn

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra 2019

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th June 2019

CSO – 50th Anniversary Concert

CSO – 50th Anniversary Concert

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Sunday, 28th July 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Monday, 29th July 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Thursday, 1st August 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Three Choirs Festival 2019

Three Choirs Festival 2019

The City of Gloucester - Gloucester

Saturday, 5th October 2019

05-10-2019

A Holst Birthday Concert

Playhouse Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

20-11-2019

G4 Christmas

Gloucester Cathedral - Gloucester