What's on Today18

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterMusic Clear FilterRock, Pop, RnB
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Monday, 18th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Vince freeman live at the old courthouse

Vince freeman live at the old courthouse

The Old Courthouse - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

23-02-2019

Britpop legends SPACE return to the Frog & Fiddle

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Monday, 25th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Jason Donovan Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

Jason Donovan Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th March 2019

09-03-2019

911 Live

Community Events - Gloucester

09-03-2019

The Egg at Under the Edge Arts

Under the Edge Arts - Wotton-Under-Edge, Gloucester

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Sunday, 24th March 2019

The Lindisfarne Story

The Lindisfarne Story

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th March 2019

28-03-2019

Bennett Wilson Poole + Trevor Moss & Hannah Lou

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th April 2019

Whole Lotta Led’s 2019 Tour

Whole Lotta Led’s 2019 Tour

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Bon Jovi Forever

Bon Jovi Forever

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th April 2019

UB40: 40th Anniversary Tour – ‘For The Many’

UB40: 40th Anniversary Tour – ‘For The Many’

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Jive Talkin Perform the Bee Gees

Jive Talkin Perform the Bee Gees

Bacon Theatre - Cheltenham

Let’s Hang On 2019

Let’s Hang On 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Francis Rossi – I Talk Too Much

Francis Rossi – I Talk Too Much

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th April 2019

Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilburys Experience

Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilburys Experience

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wilko Johnson with special guest Glenn Tilbrook

Wilko Johnson with special guest Glenn Tilbrook

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th May 2019

13-05-2019

Take That Greatest Hits Live 2019

Arena Birmingham - Birmingham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Les Musicals 2019

Les Musicals 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th May 2019

Bowie Experience 2019

Bowie Experience 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

The Bootleg Beatles 2019

The Bootleg Beatles 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th June 2019

Olly Murs Live in Gloucester

Olly Murs Live in Gloucester

Gloucester Rugby - Gloucester

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Jersey Beyond Jersey Boys - Rat Pack - Party through the Decades

Jersey Beyond Jersey Boys - Rat Pack - Party through the Decades

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th July 2019

The Quireboys

The Quireboys

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th September 2019

Elton John Tribute Night

Elton John Tribute Night

Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th September 2019

The UK Monsters of Rock

The UK Monsters of Rock

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Sunday, 15th September 2019

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2019

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2019

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Queen Tribute Night

Queen Tribute Night

Jurys Inn Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th December 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th January 2020

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th January 2020

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham