What's on Today18

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterPubs, Clubs, Restaurants, Food & Drink Clear FilterQuiz & Entertainment
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

BOOK NOW - Exciting charity evening including an Auction of Promises in aid of the Superhero Foundation - Thursday 4th April 2019

BOOK NOW - Exciting charity evening including an Auction of Promises in aid of the Superhero Foundation - Thursday 4th April 2019

Auction of Promises for Superhero Foundation - Jurys Inn, Cheltenham

Monday, 18th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

18-02-2019

Pub Quiz Night

The Pilot Inn - Gloucester

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Top Things to do this Half Term

Top Things to do this Half Term

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Cotswolds, Gloucester, Tewkesbury

Monday, 25th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

25-02-2019

Pub Quiz Night

The Pilot Inn - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

26-02-2019

Bottle Pub Quiz: A Quiz is All You Need

The Bottle of Sauce - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

Top Ten Things To Do In February 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Gloucester, Cirencester, Stroud, Tewkesbury, Forest of Dean, North Cotswolds

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

02-03-2019

Pub Games Night

The Salutation Inn - Berkeley, Gloucester

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

03-03-2019

Worlds Biggest Pub Quiz!! In Aid of Prostate Cancer UK

Smokey Joe's Coffee Bar & Prop Hire - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th March 2019

04-03-2019

The Biggest pub quiz

The Bell Inn - Stroud

04-03-2019

Pub Quiz Night

The Pilot Inn - Gloucester

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th March 2019

11-03-2019

Pub Quiz Night

The Pilot Inn - Gloucester

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th March 2019

16-03-2019

Charity Music & Dance Evening

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 17th March 2019

17-03-2019

Frog & Quizzle #1 - The Simpsons

The Frog and Fiddle - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th March 2019

18-03-2019

Pub Quiz Night

The Pilot Inn - Gloucester

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Cheltenham Connect - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th March 2019

25-03-2019

Pub Quiz Night

The Pilot Inn - Gloucester

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th March 2019

29-03-2019

Charity Pub Quiz & Brewery Tap

Hillside Brewery - Gloucester

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th April 2019

BOOK NOW - Exciting charity evening including an Auction of Promises in aid of the Superhero Foundation - Thursday 4th April 2019

BOOK NOW - Exciting charity evening including an Auction of Promises in aid of the Superhero Foundation - Thursday 4th April 2019

Auction of Promises for Superhero Foundation - Jurys Inn, Cheltenham,

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Festival 2019

Wychwood Music Festival - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th July 2019

GingeFest 2019!

GingeFest 2019!

Civvi Ginge Fest - Cheltenham

Saturday, 27th July 2019

GingeFest 2019!

GingeFest 2019!

Civvi Ginge Fest - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Quiz Nights

Quiz Nights

Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury

Thursday, 1st August 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 8th August 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 15th August 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Thursday, 22nd August 2019

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 28th August 2019

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Wednesday Nights Live Music and Pie & Pint night!

Sup & Chow Pub and Eaterie - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]