What's on Today15

What's On & Events around Gloucestershire

Clear FilterTheatre & Cinema Comedy, Dance & Shows Clear FilterTalks
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Theatre Tour

Theatre Tour

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 21st January 2019

Hans Rey – Riding Life

Hans Rey – Riding Life

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Theatre Tour

Theatre Tour

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th February 2019

Dr Michael Mosley: Trust Fast Health

Dr Michael Mosley: Trust Fast Health

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Jason Donovan Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

Jason Donovan Amazing Midlife Crisis Tour

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Leo Houlding – The Spectre Expedition

Leo Houlding – The Spectre Expedition

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th March 2019

An Evening with Sir Geoff Hurst

An Evening with Sir Geoff Hurst

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Theatre Tour

Theatre Tour

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Conrad Anker: Hold Fast

Conrad Anker: Hold Fast

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Theatre Tour

Theatre Tour

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Francis Rossi – I Talk Too Much

Francis Rossi – I Talk Too Much

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham