Alan Ranger Photography

Contact Information:
Alan Ranger
Alan Ranger Photography

Mobile: 07817 017994

Email: info@alanranger.com
Website: Click Here

Email yourself a copy of this

See all listings from Alan Ranger Photography

Click here to view the Stagecoach bus routes in this area.

If you have reason to believe this advert is out of date, please click here to report it to Glos.info.

Batsford Photography Classes and Walks - £99

Batsford, Gloucestershire

 

Photography Theory Followed By Practical Workshops

Take a morning theory class to learn about camera, settings, composition and technique. 

Follow on after lunch with a practical workshop and photo walk to put theory into practice with Alan's help around the Arboretum.

Photography Classes – Suitable for any level with a bridge or DSLR camera. Taught in the Batsford Education Centre.  Theory class with supporting notes.

The Photowalk is a practical session where you can practise the settings and composition around Batsford Arboretum with Alan.

Each two hour class will cover a different topic and help you to get to grips with those settings and skills to improve;

Exposure

Learn how to use Manual Exposure - Aperture/Shutter/ISO

Date       From To    Duration Event Name

Tue-12-Feb 09:30 13:30 4hrs Exposure Class-Walk

Tue-09-Apr 09:30 13:30 4hrs Exposure Class-Walk

Tue-11-Jun 09:30 13:30 4hrs Exposure Class-Walk

Tue-23-Jul 09:30 13:30 4hrs Exposure Class-Walk

Tue-08-Oct 09:30 13:30 4hrs Exposure Class-Walk

Composition

Learn how to Design and Frame your subjects with more intention

Date       From To    Duration Event Name

Tue-15-Jan 09:30 13:30 4hrs Composition Class-Walk

Tue-12-Mar 09:30 13:30 4hrs Composition Class-Walk

Tue-14-May 09:30 13:30 4hrs Composition Class-Walk

Tue-09-Jul 09:30 13:30 4hrs Composition Class-Walk

Tue-24-Sep 09:30 13:30 4hrs Composition Class-Walk

Macro

Learn how to frame and achieve the appropriate DoF & detail you want from close-ups

Date       From To    Duration Event Name

Tue-26-Feb 09:30 13:30 4hrs Macro Class-Walk

Tue-26-Mar 09:30 13:30 4hrs Macro Class-Walk

Tue-25-Jun 09:30 13:30 4hrs Macro Class-Walk

Tue-10-Sep 09:30 13:30 4hrs Macro Class-Walk

 

External Website: More details about Alan Ranger Photography and Batsford Photography Classes and Walks - £99

 

Alan Ranger Photography

See all listings from Alan Ranger Photography


Newsletter
To sign up up for www.glos.info weekly newsletter, please click here.

Please mention www.glos.info when contacting this advertiser.

Disclaimer
glos.info try to bring you details of the best local events. Amendments to the published details can occur, so please check with the venue if uncertain.