Food & Drink, Pubs, Clubs, Restaurants in Cheltenham

What's on Today18
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

23-01-2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th January 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th January 2020

Market Down Sale at The Bottle of Sauce

Market Down Sale at The Bottle of Sauce

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

25-01-2020

Burns Night Celebrations

The Royal - Cheltenham

25-01-2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th January 2020

26-01-2020

Gloucestershire Sporting Quiz at Cheltenham Town FC

Hollie Gazzard Trust - Hope, passion & a life fulfilled - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Scallywags Comedy

Scallywags Comedy

The Strand - Cheltenham

30-01-2020

Quiz Night - One of the best Pub Quizzes in Cheltenham

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 4th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 6th February 2020

Arts and Crafts Afternoon Tea

Arts and Crafts Afternoon Tea

The Wilson - Cheltenham Art Gallery & Museum - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

07-02-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 8th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 13th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

14-02-2020

Valentine's Evening Five Course Vegan Mezze

Curious Cafe & Bistro - Cheltenham

Saturday, 15th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 17th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 20th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 23rd February 2020

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 24th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 27th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th February 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 29th February 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 2nd March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

06-03-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

10-03-2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

11-03-2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

12-03-2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th March 2020

13-03-2020

Watch Cheltenham Racing Live

The Brown Jug - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 19th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 21st March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd March 2020

Mother’s Day Lunch

Mother’s Day Lunch

Cheltenham Town Hall - Cheltenham

Monday, 23rd March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th March 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th March 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th March 2020

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

03-04-2020

Memory Lane Cafe - a social group for older people and those living with dementia

Community Events - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 4th April 2020

Cheltenham Wine Festival 2020 - Tickets on Sale NOW and selling FAST

Cheltenham Wine Festival 2020 - Tickets on Sale NOW and selling FAST

Cheltenham Wine Festival - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 8th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th April 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th April 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 25th April 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 26th April 2020

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Sunday Market at The Bottle of Sauce

Create Cheltenham - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

Pre-Show Supper

Pre-Show Supper

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th April 2020

Pre-Show Lunch

Pre-Show Lunch

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]