Seasonal Events in Gloucestershire

What's on Today15
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

The 21st Emmanuel Festival of Decorated Christmas Trees

Emmanuel Church - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th November 2019

Seasonal Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Seasonal Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 22nd November 2019

One for the adults only! Christmas fondant toppers with prosecco & cake!

One for the adults only! Christmas fondant toppers with prosecco & cake!

Cook with Josie - Cheltenham

22-11-2019

Christmas Craft Evening

The Creation Station - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

23-11-2019

Christmas Craft Evening

The Creation Station - Cheltenham

23-11-2019

Cheltenham Christmas Lights - Brewery Quarter & Town Centre

Community Events - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Eco Wreath Making Workshop

Eco Wreath Making Workshop

Cotswold Farm Park - Cotswold

26-11-2019

Xmas Tiny Treasures: Create unique craft baby keepsakes together.

The Creation Station - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th November 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

29-11-2019

Dursley Christmas lights switch on

Community Events - Dursley

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Christmas Wreath Making: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

30-11-2019

Meet the Makers - Ruscombe and Whiteshill Community Shop

Community Events - Stroud

Sunday, 1st December 2019

Children’s Christmas Craft Morning: Cotswolds

Children’s Christmas Craft Morning: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Ho-ho-howling great Christmas 'Paw'rade to raise funds for hospice

Ho-ho-howling great Christmas 'Paw'rade to raise funds for hospice

Sue Ryder - Leckhampton Court Hospice - Cheltenham

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

01-12-2019

Sub Rooms Christmas Market

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 2nd December 2019

Eco Wreath Making Workshop

Eco Wreath Making Workshop

Cotswold Farm Park - Cotswold

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Take That Tribute Night

Take That Tribute Night

De Vere Cotswold Water Park - Wotton-under-Edge

[Back to Top]

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Harts Barn Cookery School - Longhope

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

05-12-2019

Late Night Christmas Shopping in Cheltenham

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The 21st Emmanuel Festival of Decorated Christmas Trees

The 21st Emmanuel Festival of Decorated Christmas Trees

Emmanuel Church - Cheltenham

06-12-2019

Let Us Be Merry! 2019 "A Christmas Celebration"

Charlton Kings Community Players - Cheltenham

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Harts Barn Cookery School - Longhope

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The 21st Emmanuel Festival of Decorated Christmas Trees

The 21st Emmanuel Festival of Decorated Christmas Trees

Emmanuel Church - Cheltenham

Sunday, 8th December 2019

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Harts Barn Cookery School - Longhope

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

The 21st Emmanuel Festival of Decorated Christmas Trees

The 21st Emmanuel Festival of Decorated Christmas Trees

Emmanuel Church - Cheltenham

08-12-2019

Come Jingle and Mingle at the Malthouse Collective in Stroud!

The Malthouse Collective - Stroud

Monday, 9th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 10th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

10-12-2019

Xmas Tiny Treasures: Create unique craft baby keepsakes together.

The Creation Station - Cheltenham

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 14th December 2019

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Harts Barn Cookery School - Longhope

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

14-12-2019

Brookfield Music Centre Christmas Concert

Community Events - Gloucester

Sunday, 15th December 2019

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Harts Barn Cookery School - Longhope

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 16th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

CHRISTMAS CHEESEBOARD WORKSHOP: COTSWOLDS

CHRISTMAS CHEESEBOARD WORKSHOP: COTSWOLDS

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 19th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

19-12-2019

Christmas Decoration Competition Awards night

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

20-12-2019

Carols in the Cathedral

Age UK Gloucestershire - Gloucester

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Christmas is coming! Christmas themed cookery classes

Harts Barn Cookery School - Longhope

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 22nd December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 23rd December 2019

23-12-2019

Little Elves Christmas Party

Community Events - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 24th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 26th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 28th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 29th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Monday, 30th December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 31st December 2019

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

31-12-2019

Family New Year's Eve 2019 - Almondsbury Creative

Community Events - Almondsbury

Thursday, 2nd January 2020

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd January 2020

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 4th January 2020

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th January 2020

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 7th January 2020

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th January 2020

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th January 2020

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Saturday, 11th January 2020

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham

Sunday, 12th January 2020

Christmas Panto Packages

Christmas Panto Packages

Everyman Theatre - Cheltenham