Theatre & Cinema Comedy, Dance & Shows in Cirencester

What's on Today15
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Sunday, 15th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

The Spitfire Sisters Do Christmas

The Spitfire Sisters Do Christmas

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

15-12-2019

Bremner's Christmas Cracker

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

15-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 16th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

16-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

17-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

18-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 19th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

Film: Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid (PG)

Film: Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid (PG)

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

19-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 20th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

20-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

21-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 22nd December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

22-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 23rd December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

[Back to Top]

23-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 24th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

24-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 25th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

25-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 26th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

26-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 27th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

27-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 28th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

28-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 29th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

29-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 30th December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

30-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 31st December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

Top Ten Christmas Things to do in December 2019

www.glos.info - Cheltenham, Winchcombe, Berkeley, Cirencester, Guiting Power

31-12-2019

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

01-01-2020

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 2nd January 2020

02-01-2020

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 3rd January 2020

03-01-2020

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 4th January 2020

04-01-2020

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 5th January 2020

05-01-2020

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 6th January 2020

06-01-2020

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 7th January 2020

07-01-2020

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 8th January 2020

08-01-2020

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 9th January 2020

09-01-2020

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 10th January 2020

10-01-2020

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 11th January 2020

11-01-2020

A Christmas Carol – The Musical

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

23-01-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 24th January 2020

24-01-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 25th January 2020

25-01-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 26th January 2020

26-01-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 27th January 2020

27-01-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 28th January 2020

28-01-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 29th January 2020

29-01-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 30th January 2020

30-01-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 31st January 2020

31-01-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 1st February 2020

01-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 2nd February 2020

02-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 3rd February 2020

03-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 4th February 2020

04-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

05-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 6th February 2020

06-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 7th February 2020

07-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 8th February 2020

08-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 9th February 2020

09-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 10th February 2020

10-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

11-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

12-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 13th February 2020

13-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 14th February 2020

14-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 15th February 2020

15-02-2020

The Importance of Being Earnest

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 5th March 2020

05-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 6th March 2020

06-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 7th March 2020

07-03-2020

Andy Parsons - Healing the Nation

Sundial Theatre - Cirencester

07-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 8th March 2020

08-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 9th March 2020

09-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

10-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

11-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

[Back to Top]

Thursday, 12th March 2020

12-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 13th March 2020

13-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 14th March 2020

14-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 15th March 2020

15-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 16th March 2020

16-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

17-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

18-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 19th March 2020

19-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 20th March 2020

20-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 21st March 2020

21-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 28th March 2020

28-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 29th March 2020

29-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 30th March 2020

30-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Tuesday, 31st March 2020

31-03-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Wednesday, 1st April 2020

01-04-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Thursday, 2nd April 2020

02-04-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Friday, 3rd April 2020

03-04-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Saturday, 4th April 2020

04-04-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Sunday, 5th April 2020

05-04-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

Monday, 6th April 2020

06-04-2020

Ben Hur

Barn Theatre - Cirencester

[Back to Top]