Pubs, Clubs, Restaurants, Food & Drink in Other Areas

What's on Today17
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Friday, 21st June 2019

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Daylesford Monthly Supper Club: Notting Hill

Daylesford Monthly Supper Club: Notting Hill

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 28th June 2019

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Sunday, 30th June 2019

30-06-2019

Cream Tea Sunday

Hot Pot Pottery - Christchurch

Monday, 1st July 2019

Highfield Level 2 Award in Food Allergen Awareness and Control - 1 Day Course

Highfield Level 2 Award in Food Allergen Awareness and Control - 1 Day Course

Envesca Ltd - Gloucestershire's Leading Health and Safety Provider

Highfield Level 4 Award in Food Safety - 5 Day Course + Exam

Highfield Level 4 Award in Food Safety - 5 Day Course + Exam

Envesca Ltd - Gloucestershire's Leading Health and Safety Provider

Friday, 5th July 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Sunday, 7th July 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

The Sixteenth Cornbury Music Festival 2019

Cornbury Festival - Oxfordshire

Friday, 12th July 2019

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 15th July 2019

Highfield Level 2 Award in HACCP for Catering - 1 Day Course

Highfield Level 2 Award in HACCP for Catering - 1 Day Course

Envesca Ltd - Gloucestershire's Leading Health and Safety Provider

Friday, 19th July 2019

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Friday, 26th July 2019

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Friday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Saturday Night At The Legbar: Cotswolds

Daylesford Organic Farm - Daylesford

Monday, 26th August 2019

Over the Hill Festival

Over the Hill Festival

Community Events - Whitney, Oxford

Monday, 30th September 2019

Highfield Level 4 Award in Food Safety - 5 Day Course + Exam

Highfield Level 4 Award in Food Safety - 5 Day Course + Exam

Envesca Ltd - Gloucestershire's Leading Health and Safety Provider

[Back to Top]

Monday, 25th November 2019

Highfield Level 4 Award in Food Safety - 5 Day Course + Exam

Highfield Level 4 Award in Food Safety - 5 Day Course + Exam

Envesca Ltd - Gloucestershire's Leading Health and Safety Provider

Monday, 27th January 2020

Highfield Level 4 Award in Food Safety - 5 Day Course + Exam

Highfield Level 4 Award in Food Safety - 5 Day Course + Exam

Envesca Ltd - Gloucestershire's Leading Health and Safety Provider