Music in Stroud

What's on Today20
Find an Event
  • Show Today's Events

Narrow by Location

Friday, 24th January 2020

24-01-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

Saturday, 25th January 2020

Gwennifer Raymond

Gwennifer Raymond

The Prince Albert - Stroud

Sunday, 26th January 2020

26-01-2020

Tetbury Music Festival 2020

Tetbury Music Festival - Tetbury

26-01-2020

EUCO – Jess Gillam

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 31st January 2020

31-01-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 1st February 2020

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

01-02-2020

Ceilidh – Relentless Ceilidh Band

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

01-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 2nd February 2020

02-02-2020

World Class Brass: Black Dyke Band

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

02-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 3rd February 2020

03-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 4th February 2020

04-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

05-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 6th February 2020

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

06-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 7th February 2020

I Fagiolini – Au Naturel

I Fagiolini – Au Naturel

Hawkwood College - Stroud

07-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 8th February 2020

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

08-02-2020

Tetbury Music Festival 2020

Tetbury Music Festival - Tetbury

08-02-2020

Quadrophenia Live Club Night

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

[Back to Top]

08-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 9th February 2020

I Fagiolini Concert

I Fagiolini Concert

Hawkwood College - Stroud

09-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 10th February 2020

10-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

11-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

12-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 13th February 2020

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

13-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 14th February 2020

Viol Consorts

Viol Consorts

Hawkwood College - Stroud

14-02-2020

Valentine’s A Drag Featuring Sink the Pink DJs

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

14-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 15th February 2020

15-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 16th February 2020

16-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 17th February 2020

17-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 18th February 2020

18-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

19-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 20th February 2020

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

Gilmore & Roberts

Gilmore & Roberts

Canton Acre Promotions - Painswick

20-02-2020

Tetbury Music Festival 2020

Tetbury Music Festival - Tetbury

20-02-2020

The Derek Paravicini Quartet

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

[Back to Top]

20-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 21st February 2020

21-02-2020

Dr Feelgood + support

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

21-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

22-02-2020

Tetbury Music Festival 2020

Tetbury Music Festival - Tetbury

22-02-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

22-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 23rd February 2020

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

23-02-2020

Aldbourne Band

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

23-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 24th February 2020

24-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

25-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

26-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 27th February 2020

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

27-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 28th February 2020

28-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 29th February 2020

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

January Events at the Tetbury Goods Shed

Tetbury Goods Shed Arts Centre - Tetbury

29-02-2020

Tetbury Music Festival 2020

Tetbury Music Festival - Tetbury

29-02-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 1st March 2020

01-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Monday, 2nd March 2020

02-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

03-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

04-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 5th March 2020

05-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 6th March 2020

06-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 7th March 2020

07-03-2020

Ceilidh – Juice

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

07-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 8th March 2020

08-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 9th March 2020

09-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

10-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

11-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 12th March 2020

12-03-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

12-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 13th March 2020

13-03-2020

Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

13-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 14th March 2020

14-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 15th March 2020

15-03-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

15-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 16th March 2020

16-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 17th March 2020

17-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 18th March 2020

18-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 19th March 2020

19-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 20th March 2020

Megson

Megson

Canton Acre Promotions - Painswick

20-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 21st March 2020

21-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 22nd March 2020

22-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 23rd March 2020

23-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 24th March 2020

24-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 25th March 2020

25-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 26th March 2020

26-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 27th March 2020

27-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 28th March 2020

28-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Sunday, 29th March 2020

29-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Monday, 30th March 2020

30-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Tuesday, 31st March 2020

31-03-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Wednesday, 1st April 2020

01-04-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Thursday, 2nd April 2020

02-04-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Friday, 3rd April 2020

03-04-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

Saturday, 4th April 2020

04-04-2020

Leo Live

Music Events - Cheltenham - Cheltenham, Hardwicke, Dursley

04-04-2020

Jive Dance

Stroud Subscription Rooms - Stroud

[Back to Top]