Babel Babies

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Thursday, 24th January 2019

24-01-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th January 2019

25-01-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 28th January 2019

28-01-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 31st January 2019

31-01-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st February 2019

01-02-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th February 2019

04-02-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th February 2019

07-02-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th February 2019

08-02-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th February 2019

11-02-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th February 2019

14-02-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th February 2019

15-02-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th February 2019

18-02-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st February 2019

21-02-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd February 2019

22-02-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th February 2019

25-02-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th February 2019

28-02-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st March 2019

01-03-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 4th March 2019

04-03-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th March 2019

07-03-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th March 2019

08-03-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Monday, 11th March 2019

11-03-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 14th March 2019

14-03-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 15th March 2019

15-03-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 18th March 2019

18-03-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st March 2019

21-03-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 22nd March 2019

22-03-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th March 2019

25-03-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th March 2019

28-03-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th March 2019

29-03-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 1st April 2019

01-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 4th April 2019

04-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 5th April 2019

05-04-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 8th April 2019

08-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 11th April 2019

11-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th April 2019

12-04-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th April 2019

15-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 18th April 2019

18-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th April 2019

19-04-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 22nd April 2019

22-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 25th April 2019

25-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 26th April 2019

26-04-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 29th April 2019

29-04-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

02-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 3rd May 2019

03-05-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 6th May 2019

06-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 9th May 2019

09-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 10th May 2019

10-05-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 13th May 2019

13-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 16th May 2019

16-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 17th May 2019

17-05-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 20th May 2019

20-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

23-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 24th May 2019

24-05-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Monday, 27th May 2019

27-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Thursday, 30th May 2019

30-05-2019

January timetable, Free taster week

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 31st May 2019

31-05-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 7th June 2019

07-06-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 14th June 2019

14-06-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 21st June 2019

21-06-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 28th June 2019

28-06-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Friday, 5th July 2019

05-07-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 12th July 2019

12-07-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th July 2019

19-07-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 26th July 2019

26-07-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 2nd August 2019

02-08-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 9th August 2019

09-08-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 16th August 2019

16-08-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 23rd August 2019

23-08-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 30th August 2019

30-08-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 6th September 2019

06-09-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 13th September 2019

13-09-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 20th September 2019

20-09-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 27th September 2019

27-09-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 4th October 2019

04-10-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 11th October 2019

11-10-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 18th October 2019

18-10-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 25th October 2019

25-10-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 1st November 2019

01-11-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham

Friday, 8th November 2019

08-11-2019

New venue, and new term!

Babel Babies - Cheltenham