Gloucester Guildhall

What's on Today19

Narrow by Location

Saturday, 19th January 2019

19-01-2019

Workshop: Slow Stitch Saturday's

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

19-01-2019

Juliet,Naked (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

19-01-2019

Widows (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 21st January 2019

21-01-2019

Juliet,Naked (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

21-01-2019

Widows (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

22-01-2019

The Royal Opera Presents "The Queen of Spades"

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

23-01-2019

Tehran Taboo (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

23-01-2019

Widows (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 24th January 2019

24-01-2019

Widows (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

24-01-2019

The Old Man & The Gun (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 28th January 2019

28-01-2019

Tehran Taboo (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

28-01-2019

The Old Man & The Gun (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

29-01-2019

The Old Man & The Gun (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

29-01-2019

The Royal Opera Presents "The Queen of Spades"

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

30-01-2019

Tehran Taboo (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

30-01-2019

The Royal Opera Presents "La Traviata"

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 1st February 2019

01-02-2019

The Favourite (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

02-02-2019

Matt Forde: Brexit Through The Gift Shop

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 4th February 2019

04-02-2019

The Favourite (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

05-02-2019

Shoplifters (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

05-02-2019

The Favourite (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

06-02-2019

Shoplifters (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

06-02-2019

The Royal Opera Presents "La Traviata"

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th February 2019

07-02-2019

Shoplifters (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

07-02-2019

The Favourite (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 8th February 2019

08-02-2019

Disobedience (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

08-02-2019

The Favourite (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 9th February 2019

09-02-2019

The Upbeat Beatles

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

09-02-2019

Disobedience (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

09-02-2019

The Favourite (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 11th February 2019

11-02-2019

Disobedience (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

11-02-2019

The Favourite (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

12-02-2019

The Wild Pear Tree (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

12-02-2019

Disobedience (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

13-02-2019

The Wild Pear Tree (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

13-02-2019

Shoplifters (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 14th February 2019

14-02-2019

The Wild Pear Tree (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

14-02-2019

The Favourite (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

14-02-2019

Stephen K Amos

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 15th February 2019

15-02-2019

Wille and the Bandits

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

15-02-2019

The Wild Pear Tree (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

15-02-2019

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 16th February 2019

16-02-2019

Workshop: Slow Stitch Saturday's

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

16-02-2019

Ralph Breaks The Internet (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

16-02-2019

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 18th February 2019

18-02-2019

Ralph Breaks The Internet (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

18-02-2019

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

19-02-2019

Ralph Breaks The Internet (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

19-02-2019

The Royal Ballet Presents "Don Quixote"

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

20-02-2019

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 21st February 2019

21-02-2019

Museum and Behind the Scenes Tour

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

21-02-2019

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 22nd February 2019

22-02-2019

The Clone Roses

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

22-02-2019

Can You Ever Forgive Me (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

22-02-2019

Ralph Breaks The Internet (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

23-02-2019

The Skids

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

23-02-2019

Can You Ever Forgive Me (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

23-02-2019

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 25th February 2019

25-02-2019

Can You Ever Forgive Me (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

26-02-2019

Can You Ever Forgive Me (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

26-02-2019

The Royal Ballet Presents "Don Quixote"

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

27-02-2019

Can You Ever Forgive Me (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 28th February 2019

28-02-2019

Can You Ever Forgive Me (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 1st March 2019

01-03-2019

Mary Queen Of Scots (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

02-03-2019

Mary Queen Of Scots (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 4th March 2019

04-03-2019

Sorry To Bother You (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

04-03-2019

Mary Queen Of Scots (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

05-03-2019

Sorry To Bother You (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

05-03-2019

Mary Queen Of Scots (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

06-03-2019

Sorry To Bother You (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

06-03-2019

Mary Queen Of Scots (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th March 2019

07-03-2019

Sorry To Bother You (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

07-03-2019

Mary Queen Of Scots (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 8th March 2019

08-03-2019

Craig Charles

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

08-03-2019

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

08-03-2019

Mary Queen Of Scots (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 9th March 2019

09-03-2019

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

09-03-2019

Lucy Porter

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 11th March 2019

11-03-2019

Three Identical Strangers (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

11-03-2019

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

12-03-2019

Three Identical Strangers (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

12-03-2019

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

13-03-2019

Three Identical Strangers (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

13-03-2019

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 14th March 2019

14-03-2019

Three Identical Strangers (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

14-03-2019

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

14-03-2019

Lee Scratch Perry

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 15th March 2019

15-03-2019

Beautiful Boy (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

15-03-2019

Free Solo (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 16th March 2019

16-03-2019

Workshop: Slow Stitch Saturday's

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

16-03-2019

Free Solo (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

16-03-2019

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 18th March 2019

18-03-2019

Beautiful Boy (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

18-03-2019

Free Solo (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

19-03-2019

Beautiful Boy (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

19-03-2019

Free Solo (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

20-03-2019

Free Solo (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

20-03-2019

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 21st March 2019

21-03-2019

Stan & Ollie (PG)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 22nd March 2019

22-03-2019

The Green Book (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]