Gloucester Guildhall

What's on Today26

Narrow by Location

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

26-03-2019

The Green Book (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

26-03-2019

If Beale Street Could Talk (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

27-03-2019

The Green Book (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

27-03-2019

If Beale Street Could Talk (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 28th March 2019

28-03-2019

Museum and Behind the Scenes Tour

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

28-03-2019

The Green Book (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

28-03-2019

If Beale Street Could Talk (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 29th March 2019

29-03-2019

Colette (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

29-03-2019

Gigglebox

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 30th March 2019

30-03-2019

RW19: City Tour

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

30-03-2019

RW19: Siege of Gloucester Tour

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

30-03-2019

RW19: Roman Times Tour

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 1st April 2019

01-04-2019

Border (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

01-04-2019

Colette (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

02-04-2019

Border (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

02-04-2019

The Royal Opera presents "La Forza Del Destino"

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

03-04-2019

Colette (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 4th April 2019

04-04-2019

Colette (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 5th April 2019

05-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

05-04-2019

Colette (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

05-04-2019

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 6th April 2019

06-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

06-04-2019

Colette (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

06-04-2019

Workshop: Slow Stitch Saturday's

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Sunday, 7th April 2019

07-04-2019

Gyles Brandreth

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 8th April 2019

08-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

08-04-2019

Border (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

09-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

09-04-2019

Tours of the King's Bastion

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

09-04-2019

The Royal Opera presents "La Forza Del Destino"

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

10-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

10-04-2019

Border (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

10-04-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tour - with Roman Soldier

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 11th April 2019

11-04-2019

The Lego Movie 2 - The Second Part (U)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

11-04-2019

NT Live: All About Eve

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 12th April 2019

12-04-2019

The Aftermath (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

12-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

12-04-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 13th April 2019

13-04-2019

The Aftermath (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

13-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

13-04-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tour - with Roman Soldier

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 15th April 2019

15-04-2019

The Aftermath (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

15-04-2019

The Lego Movie 2 - The Second Part (U)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

16-04-2019

The Lego Movie 2 - The Second Part (U)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

16-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

17-04-2019

The Aftermath (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

17-04-2019

RSC: As You Like It

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 18th April 2019

18-04-2019

The Aftermath (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

18-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 19th April 2019

19-04-2019

The Aftermath (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

19-04-2019

The Lego Movie 2 - The Second Part (U)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 20th April 2019

20-04-2019

The Aftermath (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

20-04-2019

The Lego Movie 2 - The Second Part (U)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

23-04-2019

The Aftermath (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

23-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

24-04-2019

The Aftermath (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

24-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 25th April 2019

25-04-2019

The Aftermath (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

25-04-2019

All Is True (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

25-04-2019

Museum and Behind the Scenes Tour

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Friday, 26th April 2019

26-04-2019

The Mule (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

26-04-2019

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

26-04-2019

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 27th April 2019

27-04-2019

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

27-04-2019

Neck & Shoulder Massage at MBS

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 29th April 2019

29-04-2019

The Mule (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

29-04-2019

NT Live: All About Eve

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

30-04-2019

The Mule (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

30-04-2019

The Royal Opera Presents "Faust"

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

01-05-2019

The Mule (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

01-05-2019

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

02-05-2019

The Mule (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

02-05-2019

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 3rd May 2019

03-05-2019

On the Basis of Sex (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

03-05-2019

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

03-05-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 4th May 2019

04-05-2019

On the Basis of Sex (12A) HOH

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

04-05-2019

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

04-05-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tour - with Roman Soldier

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

07-05-2019

Tours of the King's Bastion

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

07-05-2019

The Royal Opera Presents "Faust"

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

08-05-2019

On the Basis of Sex (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

08-05-2019

RSC: As You Like It

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 9th May 2019

09-05-2019

On the Basis of Sex (12A) HOH

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

09-05-2019

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 10th May 2019

10-05-2019

Everybody Knows (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

10-05-2019

The White Crow (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

10-05-2019

Civic Trust Tours: Roman Gloucester Tours

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 11th May 2019

11-05-2019

Everybody Knows (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Monday, 13th May 2019

13-05-2019

Burning (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

13-05-2019

The White Crow (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

14-05-2019

Burning (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

15-05-2019

Everybody Knows (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

15-05-2019

The White Crow (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Thursday, 16th May 2019

16-05-2019

The White Crow (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

16-05-2019

The Royal Ballet Presents "Within The Golden Hour/New Work/Flight Pattern"

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Friday, 17th May 2019

17-05-2019

Everybody Knows (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

17-05-2019

The White Crow (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

17-05-2019

Eastgate Chamber Tour (Civic Trust)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

Saturday, 18th May 2019

18-05-2019

Everybody Knows (15)

Gloucester Guildhall - Gloucester

[Back to Top]