Hawkwood College

Hawkwood is an ethical centre providing courses, facilitating training and offering venue hire set in a stunning location in the Cotswolds.

What's on Today10

Narrow by Location

Hawkwood College - Courses - Retreats - Venues

Hawkwood College - Courses - Retreats - Venues

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 10th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 14th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 17th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 21st December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 24th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 25th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 28th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 31st December 2018

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 1st January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 3rd January 2019

Inner Life Courses and Events

Inner Life Courses and Events

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 4th January 2019

Inner Life Courses and Events

Inner Life Courses and Events

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Inner Life Courses and Events

Inner Life Courses and Events

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 6th January 2019

Inner Life Courses and Events

Inner Life Courses and Events

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 7th January 2019

Inner Life Courses and Events

Inner Life Courses and Events

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 8th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Living the New Story - Cultivating Regenerative Societies

Living the New Story - Cultivating Regenerative Societies

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 11th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 14th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 18th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 21st January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 25th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 28th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Friday, 1st February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 4th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Living the New Story - Cultivating Regenerative Societies

Living the New Story - Cultivating Regenerative Societies

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 8th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 11th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 15th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 18th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

[Back to Top]

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 25th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 1st March 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Monday, 4th March 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Living the New Story - Cultivating Regenerative Societies

Living the New Story - Cultivating Regenerative Societies

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Friday, 8th March 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Music Making Courses

Music Making Courses

Hawkwood College - Stroud

[Back to Top]