Salsa del Sol

What's on Today24

Narrow by Location

BRING A FRIEND FOR FREE - learn to Salsa #SalsaDelSol Every Thursday Night at Yates Bar.

BRING A FRIEND FOR FREE - learn to Salsa #SalsaDelSol Every Thursday Night at Yates Bar.

Salsa del Sol - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th November 2019

28-11-2019

Salsa del Sol classes and party Cheltenham at Yates

Salsa del Sol - Gloucester

Thursday, 5th December 2019

05-12-2019

Salsa del Sol classes and party Cheltenham at Yates

Salsa del Sol - Gloucester

Thursday, 12th December 2019

12-12-2019

Salsa del Sol classes and party Cheltenham at Yates

Salsa del Sol - Gloucester

Thursday, 19th December 2019

19-12-2019

Salsa del Sol classes and party Cheltenham at Yates

Salsa del Sol - Gloucester

Thursday, 26th December 2019

26-12-2019

Salsa del Sol classes and party Cheltenham at Yates

Salsa del Sol - Gloucester

Thursday, 2nd January 2020

02-01-2020

Salsa del Sol classes and party Cheltenham at Yates

Salsa del Sol - Gloucester

Thursday, 9th January 2020

09-01-2020

Salsa del Sol classes and party Cheltenham at Yates

Salsa del Sol - Gloucester

Thursday, 16th January 2020

16-01-2020

Salsa del Sol classes and party Cheltenham at Yates

Salsa del Sol - Gloucester

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

23-01-2020

Salsa del Sol classes and party Cheltenham at Yates

Salsa del Sol - Gloucester

Thursday, 30th January 2020

30-01-2020

Salsa del Sol classes and party Cheltenham at Yates

Salsa del Sol - Gloucester