The Isbourne

The Isbourne is a hub of wellbeing and spiritual development, running a variety of inspirational courses, workshops and talks throughout the year.

What's on Today19

Narrow by Location

The Isbourne - hub of wellbeing and spiritual development

The Isbourne - hub of wellbeing and spiritual development

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 19th October 2019

IDENTITY CONSTELLATIONS DAY

IDENTITY CONSTELLATIONS DAY

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Sunday, 20th October 2019

MIND AND BODY DE-STRESS
                    CPD: 3 hours

MIND AND BODY DE-STRESS CPD: 3 hours

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Monday, 21st October 2019

FROM INDIVIDUALS TO UNIVIDUALS: HELPING YOU MAKE THE NEXT EVOLUTIONARY JUMP

FROM INDIVIDUALS TO UNIVIDUALS: HELPING YOU MAKE THE NEXT EVOLUTIONARY JUMP

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 26th October 2019

POSITIVE CONVERSATIONS

POSITIVE CONVERSATIONS

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

MEDITATION TO CALM YOUR ANXIOUS MIND 
                    CPD: 3 hours

MEDITATION TO CALM YOUR ANXIOUS MIND CPD: 3 hours

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

THE HERO'S JOURNEY: FOLLOW YOUR BLISS (WORKSHOP)

THE HERO'S JOURNEY: FOLLOW YOUR BLISS (WORKSHOP)

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Thursday, 7th November 2019

MANAGING ANXIETY THROUGH THE MIND AND BODY

MANAGING ANXIETY THROUGH THE MIND AND BODY

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 9th November 2019

ASTROLOGY – A GUIDE TO SELF DISCOVERY
                    CPD: 3 hours

ASTROLOGY – A GUIDE TO SELF DISCOVERY CPD: 3 hours

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

CRYSTAL BOWL SOUND JOURNEY

CRYSTAL BOWL SOUND JOURNEY

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

CONQUER YOUR FEAR OF WATER: A METHOD THAT WILL LEAVE YOU ‘BOWLED’ OVER

CONQUER YOUR FEAR OF WATER: A METHOD THAT WILL LEAVE YOU ‘BOWLED’ OVER

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Monday, 11th November 2019

LESSONS, INSPIRATION AND STRATEGIES FROM A TERMINAL CANCER THRIVER

LESSONS, INSPIRATION AND STRATEGIES FROM A TERMINAL CANCER THRIVER

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

WHAT'S YOUR CARBON FOOTPRINT?

WHAT'S YOUR CARBON FOOTPRINT?

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 16th November 2019

FINDING YOUR BALANCE YOGA AND MEDITATION WORKSHOP

FINDING YOUR BALANCE YOGA AND MEDITATION WORKSHOP

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

THE YOGA OF VOCAL SOUND

THE YOGA OF VOCAL SOUND

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Monday, 25th November 2019

LESSONS FROM MY DAUGHTER IN THE SPIRIT WORLD

LESSONS FROM MY DAUGHTER IN THE SPIRIT WORLD

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th November 2019

SACRED SONG AND DANCE FROM THE LAND OF THE SNOW

SACRED SONG AND DANCE FROM THE LAND OF THE SNOW

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Saturday, 30th November 2019

INTRODUCTION TO SHAMANISM: LEARN THE SHAMAN’S JOURNEY

INTRODUCTION TO SHAMANISM: LEARN THE SHAMAN’S JOURNEY

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

CHRISTMAS GIFT AND TASTER FAYRE

CHRISTMAS GIFT AND TASTER FAYRE

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th December 2019

NATURAL IMMUNE HEALTH – MAINTAINING AND MAXIMISING A HEALTHY IMMUNE SYSTEM

NATURAL IMMUNE HEALTH – MAINTAINING AND MAXIMISING A HEALTHY IMMUNE SYSTEM

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 7th December 2019

WHEEL OF THE YEAR – EMBRACING THE MAGIC OF WINTER

WHEEL OF THE YEAR – EMBRACING THE MAGIC OF WINTER

The Isbourne - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

STOP THE PLASTIC TIDE

STOP THE PLASTIC TIDE

The Isbourne - Cheltenham