The PATA Centre

What's on Today22

Narrow by Location

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

29-01-2019

An Introduction to On-Line Learning Journals (Tapestry) (29 Jan 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

05-02-2019

Introduction to Autism in Children (05 Feb 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th February 2019

07-02-2019

Taking A Risk With Resilience (07 Feb 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

13-02-2019

SEND 5 - Behaviour; attention seeking or attachment seeking? (13 Feb 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 18th February 2019

18-02-2019

Anna Ephgrave - Planning In The Moment (18th February) (18 Feb 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

27-02-2019

Using Symbols and Visual Systems to Support Communication (27 Feb 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 4th March 2019

04-03-2019

Going Deeper with On-Line Learning Journals (Tapestry) (04 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

05-03-2019

Performance Management (Part 1) - Supervision and Appraisals (05 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 7th March 2019

07-03-2019

Boys Will Be Boys? Closing the Gap (07 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

12-03-2019

Autism in Children - Managing Behaviour (12 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

19-03-2019

Performance Management (Part 2) - Performance Improvement Plans (19 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 21st March 2019

21-03-2019

Promoting Positive Behaviour (21 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

26-03-2019

Performance Management (Part 3)- Conducting Investigations and Disciplinary Meetings (26 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Thursday, 28th March 2019

28-03-2019

An Introduction to Playwork (28 Mar 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 1st April 2019

01-04-2019

Anna Ephgrave - Planning In The Moment (1st April) (01 Apr 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Monday, 29th April 2019

29-04-2019

Roles and Responsibilities: Key facts for your Committee (29 Apr 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

15-05-2019

Helicopter Stories with Trisha Lee (15 May 2019)

The PATA Centre - Gloucester