The Sherborne Cinema

See the latest films in our unique art-deco cinema, which is fully equipped with up-to-date digital projection and Dolby surround sound to enhance your experience.

What's on Today10

Narrow by Location

The Sherborne Cinema - Independent art deco cinema

The Sherborne Cinema - Independent art deco cinema

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Monday, 10th December 2018

Programme for 7 December - 13 December 2018

Programme for 7 December - 13 December 2018

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Programme for 7 December - 13 December 2018

Programme for 7 December - 13 December 2018

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Programme for 7 December - 13 December 2018

Programme for 7 December - 13 December 2018

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Programme for 7 December - 13 December 2018

Programme for 7 December - 13 December 2018

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Friday, 14th December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Monday, 17th December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Programme for 14 December - 20 December 2018

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Friday, 21st December 2018

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Monday, 24th December 2018

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Tuesday, 25th December 2018

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Programme for Fri 21 Dec to Thur 27 Dec

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Friday, 28th December 2018

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Monday, 31st December 2018

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Tuesday, 1st January 2019

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Thursday, 3rd January 2019

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Programme for Fri 28 Dec to Thur 3 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Friday, 4th January 2019

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Sunday, 6th January 2019

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Monday, 7th January 2019

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Tuesday, 8th January 2019

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Programme for Fri 4 Jan to Thur 10 Jan

Sherborne Cinema - Gloucester