Community Events

What's on Today26

Narrow by Location

Could you win £1000 just by having your portrait taken?

Community Events - Stroud

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Community Events - Gloucester

26-03-2019

Weekly art sessions in Myndblue Gallery studio

Community Events - Gloucester

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Community Events - Gloucester

27-03-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

27-03-2019

Public Meeting with the Marine Conservation Society

Community Events - Cheltenham

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Community Events - Gloucester

28-03-2019

CHEZ DUNFORD & VIV SHERMAN

Community Events - Forest of Dean

28-03-2019

Construct Your Future: Build Your Team

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 29th March 2019

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Community Events - Gloucester

29-03-2019

Intergeneration Working The Kings Head House

Community Events - Gloucester

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Community Events - Gloucester

30-03-2019

MS Society - Wine Tasting Fundraiser

Community Events - Cheltenham

30-03-2019

Happy Makers Project v1.0

Community Events - Cheltenham

30-03-2019

Rodborough Easter Egg Hunt

Community Events - Rodborough,Stroud

30-03-2019

2019 DAFFODIL SPRING CELEBRATIONS

Community Events - Kempley, Gloucester

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Winter Shelter sponsor a Bed Appeal

Community Events - Gloucester

31-03-2019

Rodborough Easter Egg Hunt

Community Events - Rodborough,Stroud

31-03-2019

2019 DAFFODIL SPRING CELEBRATIONS

Community Events - Kempley, Gloucester

[Back to Top]

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

02-04-2019

Weekly art sessions in Myndblue Gallery studio

Community Events - Gloucester

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

03-04-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Thursday, 4th April 2019

04-04-2019

Making Tax Digital

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 6th April 2019

06-04-2019

Mock tests for 11+

Community Events - Shurdington,Cheltenham

06-04-2019

Regeneration Repair Cafe

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 7th April 2019

07-04-2019

Andoversford Races 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

Monday, 8th April 2019

08-04-2019

Stroud and Stonehouse Tutors - Title: GCSE Maths Coaching - Meet the Tutors Day

Community Events - Stonehouse

08-04-2019

What do we do about Boots Corner? A public debate.

Community Events - Cheltenham

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

09-04-2019

Stroud and Stonehouse Tutors - Title: GCSE Maths Coaching - Meet the Tutors Day

Community Events - Stonehouse

09-04-2019

Weekly art sessions in Myndblue Gallery studio

Community Events - Gloucester

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

10-04-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

10-04-2019

Stroud and Stonehouse Tutors - Title: GCSE Maths Coaching - Meet the Tutors Day

Community Events - Stonehouse

Thursday, 11th April 2019

11-04-2019

Stroud and Stonehouse Tutors - Title: GCSE Maths Coaching - Meet the Tutors Day

Community Events - Stonehouse

Friday, 12th April 2019

12-04-2019

Stroud and Stonehouse Tutors - Title: GCSE Maths Coaching - Meet the Tutors Day

Community Events - Stonehouse

Saturday, 13th April 2019

13-04-2019

Gardiner Haskins Cirencester's 40th Anniversary Fun Day

Community Events - Cirencester

13-04-2019

Annual M&S bucket collection.

Community Events

13-04-2019

Chalford Scarecrow Trail 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

Sunday, 14th April 2019

14-04-2019

A.I - friend or foe?

Community Events - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

14-04-2019

Chalford Scarecrow Trail 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

Monday, 15th April 2019

15-04-2019

Chalford Scarecrow Trail 2019

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

17-04-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

17-04-2019

Hipkiss Band at Vonnies Blues Club

Community Events - Cheltenham

Friday, 19th April 2019

19-04-2019

Mind, Body & Superheroes

Community Events - Gloucester

Saturday, 20th April 2019

20-04-2019

Mind, Body & Superheroes

Community Events - Gloucester

20-04-2019

ALL BARS FLYING TRAPEZE CLUB - Reopens

Community Events - Cheltenham

20-04-2019

Geekmania Thornbury 2019

Community Events - Thornbury, Gloucester

20-04-2019

4KDZ Easter Egg Hunt

Community Events - Gloucester

Sunday, 21st April 2019

21-04-2019

Nuffield Easter Egg Hunt

Community Events - Cheltenham

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

24-04-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Friday, 26th April 2019

26-04-2019

Butchery Demonstration and Dinner

Community Events - Cricklade

26-04-2019

Intergeneration Working The Kings Head House

Community Events - Gloucester

Sunday, 28th April 2019

28-04-2019

Spring Psychic and Wellbeing Fair

Community Events - Witney

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

30-04-2019

DISCOVER YOU

Community Events - Cotswold

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

01-05-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Friday, 3rd May 2019

03-05-2019

Annual Real Ale Festival

Community Events - Cheltenham

[Back to Top]

03-05-2019

Belshazzar's Feast Spring 2019

Community Events - Nailsworth, Gloucester

Saturday, 4th May 2019

04-05-2019

Annual Real Ale Festival

Community Events - Cheltenham

04-05-2019

Amberley Cow Hunt

Community Events - Gloucester

04-05-2019

Mock tests for 11+

Community Events - Shurdington,Cheltenham

Sunday, 5th May 2019

05-05-2019

Annual Real Ale Festival

Community Events - Cheltenham

05-05-2019

Amberley Cow Hunt

Community Events - Gloucester

05-05-2019

Faddle Fair

Community Events - Coleford, Gloucester

Monday, 6th May 2019

06-05-2019

Annual May Day Car Boot Sale

Community Events - Stroud

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

08-05-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Saturday, 11th May 2019

11-05-2019

Berkeleys Family Festival 2019

Community Events - Berkeley, Gloucester

11-05-2019

Gloucester Fake Festival 2019

Community Events - Gloucester

Sunday, 12th May 2019

12-05-2019

Cotswolds Bike Ride 2019

Community Events - Cotswold, Cheltenham

12-05-2019

Picnic in the Park - Cheltenham

Community Events - Cheltenham

12-05-2019

Free Family Fun Day 2019

Community Events - Stroud

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

15-05-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Thursday, 16th May 2019

16-05-2019

Big Local Car Boot Sale

Community Events - Cheltenham

Saturday, 18th May 2019

18-05-2019

Frampton on Severn Swan Trail 2019

Community Events - Gloucester

18-05-2019

The Nailsworth Duck Race

Community Events - Nailsworth

[Back to Top]

18-05-2019

RIDE SCORPION 2019

Community Events - Cotswold, Gloucester

Sunday, 19th May 2019

19-05-2019

Frampton on Severn Swan Trail 2019

Community Events - Gloucester

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

22-05-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

22-05-2019

Big Health Check Day 2019

Community Events - Gloucester

Saturday, 25th May 2019

25-05-2019

Mock tests for 11+

Community Events - Shurdington,Cheltenham

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

29-05-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

Friday, 31st May 2019

31-05-2019

Intergeneration Working The Kings Head House

Community Events - Gloucester

Saturday, 1st June 2019

01-06-2019

Unwrapping Chocolate

Community Events - Gloucester

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

04-06-2019

MINDGAME "A crackling Thriller" brings "twists and turns" to Malvern

Community Events - Malvern, Worcester

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Just Singing

Just Singing

Community Events - Cheltenham

05-06-2019

Interplay - intergenerational social group

Community Events - Stroud

05-06-2019

MINDGAME "A crackling Thriller" brings "twists and turns" to Malvern

Community Events - Malvern, Worcester

05-06-2019

The Broadway Hill Charity Run (To the Tower) 2019

Community Events - Worcestershire

Thursday, 6th June 2019

06-06-2019

MINDGAME "A crackling Thriller" brings "twists and turns" to Malvern

Community Events - Malvern, Worcester

Friday, 7th June 2019

07-06-2019

MINDGAME "A crackling Thriller" brings "twists and turns" to Malvern

Community Events - Malvern, Worcester

07-06-2019

Fairford Festival

Community Events - Fairford

Saturday, 8th June 2019

08-06-2019

MINDGAME "A crackling Thriller" brings "twists and turns" to Malvern

Community Events - Malvern, Worcester

08-06-2019

Mock tests for 11+

Community Events - Shurdington,Cheltenham

[Back to Top]